Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time: Print

Our Contacts

The U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Consulate General
8, boulevard Moulay Youssef
Casablanca, Morocco
T: +212 522 264 550
F: +212 522 220 259

Brenda VanHorn
Senior Commercial Officer – Morocco, Algeria and Tunisia
T: +212 522 264 550, Ext: 4129
Brenda.vanhorn@trade.gov

Amal El-Hilali
Office Administrator
T: +212 522 264 550, Ext 4185
Amal.El-Hilali@trade.gov

Kenza El-Amrani
Commercial Assistant
T: +212 522 264 550, Ext: 4125
kenza.el-amrani@trade.gov

Industries: Automotive; Aerospace Civil and Defense; Education; Oil & Gas; Construction/infrastructure; Equipment & Machinery; Distribution & Logistics; Seafood; Industrial Material and Marine technology  (except pleasure boats and accessories).

Rachid Moulay Elrhazi
Commercial Assistant
T: +212 522 264 550, Ext: 4121
rachid.my-elrhazi@trade.gov

Industries: Consumer goods; Agro-business; ICT; Franchising; Energy (excl Oil & Gaz); Electrical Systems & Lighting; Retail Trade; industrial materials (Metals, minerals and Plastics); Food & Beverages (excluding Seafood).

Halima Berrami
Commercial Assistant
T: +212 522 264 550, Ext: 4186
halima.berrami@trade.gov

Industries: Safety & Security; Financial Services; Environmental Technology; Healthcare; Travel & Tourism; Textile & Apparel; Business & Professional Services.

Christopher Wilken
Morocco Desk Officer
T: (202) 482-3752
Christopher.Wilken@trade.gov

Advises U.S. firms on market access issues in Morocco.

For general inquiries, please send an email to:
Office.Casablanca@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.