Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

U.S. Commercial Service Baltimore

300 West Pratt Street, Suite 300 * Baltimore MD, 21201
Tel: 410-962-4539 Fax: 410-962-4529 www.export.gov/maryland

**Our Trade Specialists are assigned according to industry sector. If your industry sector is not listed, please contact the trade specialist for your corresponding county, or Colleen Fisher.**

Name & Title

Industries Covered

Territory*

E-Mail

Colleen Fisher

Office Director

 

Maryland

Colleen.Fisher@trade.gov

Jolanta Coffey

Senior International Trade Specialist

Travel & Tourism, Environmental Technologies

Frederick, Howard, Kent, Queen Anne, Caroline, Talbot

Jolanta.Coffey@trade.gov

Aisha Jones

Senior International Trade Specialist

Energy, Education, & Agriculture & Food

Baltimore City, Dorchester, Wicomico, Worcester, Somerset, Prince George’s

Aisha.Jones@trade.gov

Paul Matino

Senior International Trade Specialist

Aerospace and Defense, Safety & Security, Cyber Security

Baltimore, Harford, Cecil, Carroll

Paul.Matino@trade.gov

Carey Paul Esslinger

Senior International Trade Specialist

Medical Devices, Pharmaceuticals, Life Sciences, Biotechnology, Health IT, Vitamins/Health Supplements

Anne Arundel, Calvert, St. Mary’s, Charles, Washington, Alleghany, Garrett

Carey.Esslinger@trade.gov

Carla V. Menéndez McManus
Commercial Officer

Design and Construction and Information Communication Technology

Montgomery

Carla.Menendez@trade.gov

Bill Houck

Small Business Administration. International Finance Programs

Trade Finance

Maryland

William.Houck@sba.gov
202-557-4063

Updated: 12/21/16



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.