Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!


U.S. Commercial Service Baltimore

300 West Pratt Street, Suite 300 * Baltimore MD, 21201
Tel: 410-962-4539 Fax: 410-962-4529 www.export.gov/maryland

   

Name & Title

Industries Covered

Territory*

E-Mail

 

Colleen Fisher

Office Director

Distribution and Logistics, Export Management, Freight Forwarding, Scientific and Laboratory Equipment, Marine Technologies

Maryland Statewide Coverage & Montgomery

Colleen.Fisher@trade.gov

Jolanta Coffey

Senior International Trade Specialist

Environmental Technologies, Chemicals, Franchising, Industrial Equipment, Machinery, Metals, Plastics, Publishing & Media, Textiles & Apparel, Travel & Tourism

Frederick, Carroll, Howard, Kent, Queen Anne, Caroline, Talbot

Jolanta.Coffey@trade.gov

Aisha Jones

Senior International Trade Specialist

Agribusiness & Processed Foods, Architecture, Construction, Engineering Services, Building and Construction, (Lumber) Cosmetics, Energy, & Mining (Oil and Gas), Education, Business & Professional Services

Baltimore City, Prince George’s, Dorchester, Wicomico, Worcester, Somerset

Aisha.Jones@trade.gov

Paul Matino

Senior International Trade Specialist

Aerospace and Defense (Aviation, Defense Equipment, Space), Safety & Security, Cyber Security, Information and Communications Technology, Automotive Technologies

Calvert, Charles Cecil, Harford,
St. Mary’s

Paul.Matino@trade.gov

Carey Paul Esslinger

Senior International Trade Specialist

Healthcare (Health IT, Medical Devices, Biotechnology, Supplements/ Vitamins, Pharmaceuticals, Veterinary Equipment and Supplies), Electronic Toys/Games, Sporting Goods & Recreational Equipment, Consumer & Home Goods

Anne Arundel, Alleghany, Baltimore, Garrett, Washington

Carey.Esslinger@trade.gov

Bill Houck

Small Business Administration. International Finance Programs

Trade Finance

Maryland

William.Houck@sba.gov
202-557-4063

Elizabeth Thomas

Export-Import Bank of the U.S. (EXIM)

Export Finance

Maryland

Elizabeth.Thomas@exim.gov

Updated: 6/6/17



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.