Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time: Print

Contact Our Staff

Nairobi

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Office.Nairobi@trade.gov

U.N. Avenue Gigiri
P.O. Box 606 Village Market
00621 Nairobi

Nairobi Staff

James Rigassio, Senior Commercial Officer

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: James.Rigassio@trade.gov

Tyler Hacking, Commercial Attaché

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6728
Fax: 254-20-3636722
Email: Tyler.Hacking@trade.gov

Mary M Masyuko, Senior Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6063
Fax: 254-20-363-6722

Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Building Products, Support Equipment, Architectural /Engineering SVC, Biotechnology, Electrical Power Systems, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explore Serv., Railroad Equipment, Renewable Energy Equipment, Water & environmental technologies.

Email: Mary.Masyuko@trade.gov

Catherine K Malinda, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6064
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Catherine.Malinda@trade.gov

Industries: Agriculture/Chemical,machinery,products & services/Cold-chain, Education/Training services/Books/Periodicals, Franchising, Travel & Tourism Industries, Hotel/Restaurant Eq., Textile/Fabrics, Machinery/Eq. & products-made-up, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Apparel(including used clothes), Footware, Furniture/Business Eq.(Non-Computer), Process Controls-Industrial, Jewelry, Leather/Fur products.

Janet Mwangi, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-3636725
Fax: 254-20-3636722
Email: Janet.Mwangi@trade.gov

Industries: Biotechnology, Computer/Services/Software/Peripherals,E-commerce, Telecommunications Eq./Services, Defense Industry Eq./Security/Safety Eq., Healthcare Services, Dental Eq./Medical Eq., Drugs/ Pharmaceuticals/Laboratory Scientific Instruments, and Media & Entertainment Services & Eq.

Isaac Kaaria, Commercial Assistant

Phone: 254- 20-363-6400
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Isaac.Kaaria@trade.gov

Industries: Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Building Products, Consumer Electronics, Electrical Power Systems, Financial Services, General Consumer Goods, General Industrial Eq./Supplies, General Services, Industrial Chemicals, Investment Services, Management Consulting Services, Paper/Paperboard, Packaging Equipment, Plastics Production Machinery/Materials/Resins, Trucks/Trailers/Buses.

Dorice Egesa, Budget & Administrative Specialist

Phone: 254-20-3636723
Fax: 3636722
Email: Dorice.Egesa@trade.gov

John Osura, Administrative Clerk

Webmaster, Coordinator student interns.

Phone: 254-20-363-6061
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: John.Osura@trade.gov


kenyan flag

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.