Team Members: 

ALABAMA

Birmingham:
Mr. Robert Stackpole
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/Alabama/

CALIFORNIA

Fresno:
Mr. Glen Roberts
USEAC Director
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov

Orange County:

Ms. Tatyana Aguirre
International Trade Specialist
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

http://export.gov/irvine

Downtown Los Angeles:

Mr. Jason Sproule
Senior International Trade Specialist
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov

http://export.gov/losangelesdowntown

West Los Angeles:
Ms. Delia Valdivia
International Trade Specialist
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/California/LosAngeleswest

Oakland:
Mr. Rod Hirsch
USEAC Director
Rod.Hirsch@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/California/Oakland/

Sacramento:
Mr. Tony Hill
International Trade Specialist
Anthony.Hill@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/california/sacramento/

San Diego:
Ms. Julie Osman
Senior International Trade Specialist
Julie.Osman@trade.gov

San Jose:
Ms. Joanne Vliet
USEAC Director
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/siliconvalley

San Francisco:
Mr. Daniel Giavina
International Trade Specialist
Daniel.Giavina@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/California/

COLORADO

Denver:
Ms. Suzette Nickle
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Suzette.Nickle@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/Colorado/

FLORIDA

Fort Lauderdale:
Ms. Kathryn Dye
Trade Specialist
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/Florida/

Jacksonville:
Mr. Jorge Arce
Office Director
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/Florida/

GEORGIA

Atlanta:
Ms. Colleen Fisher
International Trade Specialist
Colleen.Fisher@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/georgia

Savannah:
Mr. Todd Gerken
Director
Todd.Gerken@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/georgia

IDAHO

Boise:
Ms. Amy Benson
Office Director
Amy.Benson@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Idaho/

ILLINOIS

Chicago:
Ms. Monica Toporkiewicz,
International Trade Specialist
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Illinois/

INDIANA

Indianapolis:
Mr. Dusan Marinkovic
International Trade Specialist
Dusan.Marinkovic@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/indiana

KENTUCKY

Lexington:
Ms. Sara Moreno
USEAC Director
Sara.Moreno@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/kentucky/

LOUISIANA

New Orleans:
Ms. Delilah DeSouza,
International Trade Specialist
Delilah.DeSouza@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Louisiana/

MARYLAND

Baltimore:
Mr. Paul Matino
International Trade Specialist
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Maryland

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston:
Ms. Michelle Ouellette
Senior International Trade Specialist
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/massachusetts/

MICHIGAN

Detroit:
Ms. Sara Coulter
Director
Sara.Coulter@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Michigan/

Grand Rapids:
Ms. Kendra Kuo
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Kendra.Kuo@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Michigan/

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis:
Mr. Mathew Woodlee
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Minnesota/

MISSOURI

St. Louis:
Mr. Warren Anderson
International Trade Specialist
Warren.Anderson@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Missouri/St.Louis/

MISSISSIPPI

Jackson:
Mr. Glenn Ferreri
International Trade Specialist
Glenn.Ferreri@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Mississippi/

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Durham:
Mr. Justin Oslowski
USEAC Director
Justin.Oslowski@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/NewHampshire/

NEW JERSEY

Trenton:
Ms. Debora Sykes
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Debora.Sykes@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/NewJersey/

Newark:
Ms. Susan Widmer
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Susan.Widmer@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/NewJersey/

NEVADA

Las Vegas:

Mr. Andrew Edlefsen
Director

Andrew.Edlefsen@trade.gov

http:/www.export.gov/Nevada/lasvegas

Reno:
Mr. Janis Kalnins
Director
Janis.Kalnins@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/nevada/

NEW YORK

Harlem:
Ms. KL Fredericks
USEAC Director
KL.Fredericks@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/newyork/harlem/

New York City:
Mr. Ashish Vaid
International Trade Specialist
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/nyc/

White Plains:
Ms. Cathy Gibbons
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Cathy.Gibbons@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/NewYork/

NORTH CAROLINA

Greensboro:
Ms. Stephanie Heckel
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Stephanie.Heckel@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/NorthCarolina/

Charlotte:
Ms. Juanita Harthun
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Juanita.Harthun@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/NorthCarolina/

Raleigh:
Ms. Frances Selema
International Trade Specialist
Frances.Selema@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/NorthCarolina/

NORTH DAKOTA

Fargo:
Ms. Heather Ranck
International Trade Specialist
Heather.Ranck@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/NorthDakota/

OREGON

Portland:
Ms. Jennifer Woods
Senior International Trade Specialist
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/oregon/

Ms. Kellie Holloway
International Trade Specialist
Kellie.Holloway@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/oregon

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia:
Mr. Samuel Cerrato
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Samuel.Cerrato@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/Pennsylvania/

PUERTO RICO

San Juan:
Mr. Jose Burgos
USEAC Director
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/PuertoRico/

Ms. Rachel Duran
International Trade Specialist
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/puertorico/

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston:
Mr. Phil Minard
International Trade Specialist
Phil.Minard@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/SouthCarolina/

TENNESSEE

Knoxville:
Mr. Robert Leach
USEAC Director
Robert.Leach@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Tennessee

Memphis:
Mr. David Spann
USEAC Director
David.Spann@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Tennessee/

Nashville:
Mr. Patrick Spence
Senior International Trade Specialist
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/greatlakes/nashville

TEXAS

Austin:
Ms. Karen Parker
USEAC Director
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Texas/

Grapevine:
Ms. Elizabeth Graham
Sr. International Trade Specialist
Elizabeth.Graham@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Texas/

Houston:
Ms. Nyamusi Igambi
Senior International Trade Specialist
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/houston/

Ms. Pam Plagens
Senior International Trade Specialist
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/houston/

Mr. Steve Recobs
USEAC Director
Steve.Recobs@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/houston/

San Antonio:
Mr. Oscar Magana
International Trade Specialist
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Texas/sanantonio

VIRGINIA

Richmond:
Mr. Eric McDonald
USEAC Director
Eric.McDonald@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Virginia/

Arlington:
Ms. April Redmon
Sr. International Trade Specialist
April.Redmon@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Virginia/

WASHINGTON

Seattle:
Mr. Sam Tsoming
International Trade Specialist
Sam.Tsoming@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/Washington/

WEST VIRGINIA

Wheeling:
Mr. Diego Gattesco
Senior International Trade Specialist
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

http://www.export.gov/westvirginia/


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.