Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

CONTACT US

Take the first step into finding new markets! Contact your local Trade Specialist in your area who covers your industry and can help increase your export sales.

COMMERCIAL SERVICE - CHICAGO OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

233 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 260
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-353-8040
Fax: 312-353-8120
Email: Office.Chicago@trade.gov

Hovan Asdourian, Office Director
Phone: 312-886-8094
Email: Hovan.Asdourian@trade.gov

Allison Mello, Commercial Officer
Phone: 312-353-8040
Email: Allison.Mello@trade.gov

Richard Carpenter, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-7711
Email: Richard.Carpenter@trade.gov
Industries: Computers; Consumer Electronics; Information Technology (Hardware & Software); Telecom Services & Equipment; E-Commerce; Travel/Tourism Services and Safety & Security Equipment

Dan Kim, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-4798
Email: Kyungsoo.Kim@trade.gov
Industries: Automotive Parts/Services Equipment; Railroad Equipment; Logistics Services; Chemicals and Plastics

Michael Marangell
, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5097
Email: Michael.Marangell@trade.gov
Industries: Aerospace & Defense; Building Products & Tools; Construction Materials & Equipment; Renewable Energy (Solar, Hydro, Wind) and Energy (Oil/Gas)

Haley Pitonyak, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5096
Email: Haley.Pitonyak@trade.gov
Industries: Consumer Goods (Includes Cosmetics, Footwear, Furniture, Household Consumer Goods, Jewelry, Pet Foods/Supplies, Sporting Goods/Recreational Equipment, Toys/Games); Death Care; Agribusiness; Food Processing/Packaging Equipment and Hotel/Restaurant Equipment

Matthew Poole, Commercial Officer
Phone: 312-353-8490
Email: Matthew.Poole@trade.gov
Industries: General Industrial Equipment; Manufacturing; Mining; Iron/Steel & Non-Ferrous Metals and Financial Services

Debra Rogers, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-6988
Email: Debra.Rogers@trade.gov
Industries: Architectural/Construction/Engineering Services, Education/Training Services, Franchising, General Services, and Environmental Technologies Equipment & Services

Vicki Tolefree, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-3748
Email: Vicki.Tolefree@trade.gov
Industries: Printing/Graphic Arts Equipment; Publishing/Digital Media; Books/Periodicals and Apparel/Textiles

Monica Toporkiewicz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Email: Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov
Industries: Biotechnology; Dental Equipment; Drugs/Pharmaceuticals; Health Care Services; Laboratory Scientific Instruments; Medical Equipment and Veterinary Medicine Equipment/Supplies

EXPORT-IMPORT BANK OF THE UNITED STATES – PARTNER (CHICAGO)

Michael Howard, Midwest Regional Director
Phone: 312-353-8093
Fax: 312-353-8098
Email: Michael.Howard@exim.gov

Barry Bint, Financial Management Analyst
Phone: 312-353-8071
Fax: 312-353-8089
Email: Barry.Bint@exim.gov

Jan Blaho, Financial Management Analyst
Phone: 312-353-8072
Fax: 312-353-8089
Email: Jan.Blaho@exim.gov

Marie Baldwin, Administrative Manager
Phone: 312-353-8081
Fax: 312-353-8098
Email: Marie.Baldwin@exim.gov

U.S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION – PARTNER (CHICAGO)

Dennis Foldenauer, Regional Manager, Export Solutions Group
SBA - Office of International Trade
U.S. Export Assistance Center
233 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 260
Chicago, IL 60601
M: 312.953.8054
O: 312.353.8065
Dennis.Foldenauer@sba.gov
 

COMMERCIAL SERVICE - PEORIA OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Jobst Hall, Rm. 141 View Staff
Bradley University
922 N. Glenwood
Peoria, IL 61606
Mailing Address:
1501 West Bradley Avenue
Peoria, IL 61625

Elizabeth Ahern, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 309-671-7815
Email: Elizabeth.Ahern@trade.gov
Industries: All industries in downstate Illinois (south of I-80)

COMMERCIAL SERVICE - ROCKFORD OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

327 South Church Street, Suite 1600
Rockford, IL 61101
Email: Office.Rockford@trade.gov

Patrick Hope, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 815-316-2380
Email: Patrick.Hope@trade.gov
Industries: All industries in northwestern Illinois
(McHenry County to the Quad Cities, north of I-80)

Business USA

1-844-USA-GOV1 (1-844-872-4681) – Business USA information specialists will answer your questions between 8:00 AM and 8:00 PM Eastern Time, Monday through Friday, except federal holidays. http://business.usa.gov/



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.