Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

The Office of Trade Promotion Programs is pleased to announce the CY2018 roster of ITA International Buyer Program and International Buyer Program Select trade shows (IBP Select events appear in the IBP Select section). The 2018 IBP selections cover industries in a broad range of manufacturing and service sectors, including agribusiness, consumer goods, energy, and recreational transportation, franchising, information technologies, and travel and tourism.

Whether you are a show organizerU.S. exhibitor, or international buyer, we can help you grow your business.

______________________________________________________________________________

2018 IBP Shows

CES® 2018
January 9–12 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Allison Moore (Allison.Moore@trade.gov)

DistribuTECH® Conference and Exhibition
January 19–January 26 • San Antonio, TX
Project Officer: Mark Wells (Mark.Wells@trade.gov)

World of Concrete (WOC) 2017
January 23–26 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Jeffrey Odum (Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov)

The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Trade Show and Conference
SHOT Show®

January 23–26 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Joe Holecko (Joe.Holecko@trade.gov)

International Production & Processing Expo
January 30–February 1 • Atlanta, GA
Project Officer: Amanda Ayvaz (Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov)

Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2018
March 8–11 • Anaheim, CA
Project Officer: Renee Diggs (Renee.Diggs@trade.gov)

NAB Show® 2018
April 7–12 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Gemal Brangman (Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov)

WasteExpo 2017
April 23–26 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Pamela Kirkland (Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov)

Offshore Technology Conference
April 30-May 3 • Houston, TX
Project Officer: Ethel Glen (Ethel.Glen@trade.gov)

NPE 2018: The Plastics Show
May 7-11 • Orlando, FL
Project Officer: Dustin Ross (Dustin.Ross@trade.gov)


The National Restaurant Association Restaurant, Hotel-Motel Show
NRA Show®

May 19–22 • Chicago, IL
Project Officer: Amanda Ayvaz (Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov)


International Franchise Expo

May 31-June 2 • New York, NY
Project Officer: Jeffrey Odum (Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov)

HydroVision International Conference and Exhibition
June 26-29 • Charlotte, NC
Project Officer: Melissa Blackledge (Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov)

Summer Fancy Food Show 2018
July 1–3 • New York, NY
Project Officer: Renee Diggs (Renee.Diggs@trade.gov)

70th AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo
July 29–August 2 • Chicago, IL
Project Officer: Anne Novak (Anne.Novak@trade.gov)

International Woodworking Fair
August 22–25 • Atlanta, GA
Project Officer: Allison Moore (Allison.Moore@trade.gov)

ASIS 2018
September 24–26 • Dallas, TX
Project Officer: Joe Holecko (Joe.Holecko@trade.gov)

Solar Power International
September 24–27 • Anaheim, CA
Project Officer: Mark Wells (Mark.Wells@trade.gov)


Water Environment Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference
WEFTEC® 2017

September 29–October 3 • New Orleans, LA
Project Officer: Pamela Kirkland (Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov)

The Greater New York Dental Meeting
November 23–28 • New York, NY
Project Officer: Anne Novak (Anne.Novak@trade.gov)

POWER-GEN® International
December 5–7 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Mark Wells (Mark.Wells@trade.gov)


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.