Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

The International Buyer Program

Bringing International Buyers to U.S. Trade Shows

The IBP is a joint government-industry effort that brings thousands of international buyers to the United States for business-to-business matchmaking with U.S. firms exhibiting at major industry trade shows. Every year, the IBP results in approximately a billion dollars in new business for U.S. companies, and increased international attendance for participating U.S. trade show organizers.

Whether you are a show organizer, U.S. exhibitor, or international buyer, we can help you grow your business.

______________________________________________________________________________

2017 IBP Shows

CES® 2017
January 5–8 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Gemal Brangman (Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov)

World of Concrete (WOC) 2017
January 17–20 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Jeffrey Odum (Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov)

The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Trade Show and Conference
SHOT Show®

January 17–20 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Dustin Ross (Dustin.Ross@trade.gov)

DistribuTECH® Conference and Exhibition
January 31–February 2 • San Diego, CA
Project Officer: Mark Wells (Mark.Wells@trade.gov)

International Production & Processing Expo
January 31–February 2 • Atlanta, GA
Project Officer: Melissa Blackledge (Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov)

CONEXPO-CON/AGG® 2017
March 7-11 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Jeffrey Odum (Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov)

Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2017
March 8–12 • Anaheim, CA
Project Officer: Amanda Ayvaz (Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov)

NAB Show® 2017
April 24–27 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Kent Campbell (Kent.Campbell@trade.gov)

Offshore Technology Conference
May 1–4 • Houston, TX
Project Officer: Ethel Glen (Ethel.Glen@trade.gov)

WasteExpo 2017
May 9–11 • New Orleans LA
Project Officer: Pamela Kirkland (Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov)

The National Restaurant Association Restaurant, Hotel-Motel Show
NRA Show® 2017

May 20–23 • Chicago, IL
Project Officer: Melissa Blackledge (Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov)

InfoComm 2017
June 14–16 • Orlando, FL
Project Officer: Allison Moore (Allison.Moore@trade.gov)

International Franchise Expo
June 15–17 • New York, NY
Project Officer: Deborah Misouria (Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov)

Fancy Food Show (Summer) 2017
June 25–27 • New York, NY
Project Officer: Amanda Ayvaz (Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov)

69th AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo
July 30–August 3 • San Diego, CA
Project Officer: Anne Novak (Anne.Novak@trade.gov)

Solar Power International
September 10–13 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Mark Wells (Mark.Wells@trade.gov)

ASIS 2017
September 25–28 • Dallas, TX
Project Officer: Jessica Dulkadir (Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov)

Water Environment Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference
WEFTEC® 2017

September 30–October 4 • Chicago, IL
Project Officer: Pamela Kirkland (Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov)

Greater New York Dental Meeting 2017
November 24–29 • New York, NY
Project Officer: Robert McEntire (Robert.McEntire@trade.gov)

POWER-GEN® International
December 5–7 • Las Vegas, NV
Project Officer: Kent Campbell (Kent.Campbell@trade.gov)


_____________________________________________________________________________

Useful Links

Exporting Information:
Basic Guide to Exporting

Export Webinars

Free Trade Agreements

Industry Specific Information:
Industry Sector Pages


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.