Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in Germany: Print

Contact Us - Munich

American Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Königinstr. 5, 80539 München
Phone: +49 89 2888-748
Fax: +49 89 285261
Email: Office.Munich@trade.gov

Erik Hunt
Principal Commercial Officer, Head of the Commercial Section

Ed Fantasia
Select USA Representative/Investment Services
Email: Ed.Fantasia@trade.gov
Phone: +49 89 2888-750

Doris Groot

Commercial Specialist
Email: Doris.Groot@trade.gov
Phone: +49 89 2888-749
Sectors: Computer Software & Services, A/C & Refrigeration Equipment/HVAC, Pet Supplies/Food

Moritz von Holst

Commercial Specialist
Email: Moritz.Holst@trade.gov
Phone: +49 89 2888-754
Sectors: Aircraft & Parts, Airport & Ground Support Equipment, Aviation Services/Defense Equipment, Electronics Industrial Production & Test Equipment, Hunting & Sport Shooting Equipment, Major Projects

Bettina Capurro

Commercial Specialist
Email: Bettina.Capurro@trade.gov
Phone: +49 89 2888-751
Sectors: Agricultural Equipment & Machinery, Smart Cities, Architect/Construction/Engineering Services, Agricultural Chemicals & Services, Coal & Mining Industry Equipment, Construction Equipment & BLD Products, Electrical Power Systems, Forestry/Woodworking Machinery, Industrial Cleaning Equipment/Services, Oil/Gas Field Machinery/Services

Kelly Smith-Glover

Email: Kelly.Smith-Glover@trade.gov
Phone: +49 89 2888-769
Sectors: Travel & Tourism in Bavaria, Sporting Goods, Foods (Processed), Food Processing & Packaging Equipment, Toys & Games

Rita Nuesser
Administrative/Budget Assistant
Email: Rita.Nuesser@trade.gov
Phone: +49 89 2888-748

Complete list of industry sectors served by our Commercial Specialists in Germany


Munich

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.