Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in Germany: Print

Contact Us - Düsseldorf

Welcome to the U.S. Commercial Service Düsseldorf!

American Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Willi-Becker-Allee 10, 40227 Düsseldorf
Phone: +49 211 737 767-0
Fax: + 49 211 737 767-67
Email: Office.Dusseldorf@trade.gov

Ken Walsh
Principal Commercial Officer, Head of the Commercial Section

Anette Salama
Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: Anette.Salama@trade.gov
Phone: +49 211 737 767 60
Sectors: Medical Devices & Equipment, Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Nutritional Supplements, Healthcare Services, Veterinary Equipment & Supplies, Legal Services

Kirsten Hentschel

Commercial Specialist
Email: Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Phone: +49 211 737 767 30
Sectors: Advanced Materials (Ceramics, Industrial Chemicals, Composite Materials, Plastics, Resins), Chemical Production Machinery, Industrial Plastic Processing Production Equipment, Laboratory & Scientific Instruments, Process Controls Industrial

Klaus Jonas

Commercial Specialist
Email: Klaus.Jonas@trade.gov
Phone: +49 211 737 767 50
Sectors: General Industrial Equipment, Pumps, Robotics, Machine Tools & Metalworking Equipment, Laser/Photonics, Materials Handling Machinery, Packaging Machinery & Equipment (non-food), Steel and non-ferrous Metals

Uta Kirst

Commercial Specialist
Email: Uta.Kirst@trade.gov
Phone: +49 211 737 767 80
Sectors: Dental Equipment & Services, Apparel, Footwear, Jewelry, Cosmetics

Nils Roeher

Commercial Specialist
Email: Nils.Roeher@trade.gov
Phone: +49 211 737 767 20
Sectors: Security & Safety Equipment/Services, Motorcycles, Pleasure Boats, Commercial Vessels, Port & Shipbuilding Equipment, Printing & Graphic Arts

Sabine Winkels

Commercial Specialist
Email: Sabine.Winkels@trade.gov
Phone: +49 211 737 767 40
Sectors: Biotechnology, General Consumer/Household Goods, Equestrian Equipment & Accessories, Giftware (incl. Handicrafts), Hotel & Restaurant Equipment, Lawn/Garden Equipment, Tools (hand and power)

Amber Freier

Administrative/Budget Assistant
Email: Amber.Freier@trade.gov
Phone: +49 211 737 767 11

Complete list of industry sectors served by our Commercial Specialists in Germany.


Duesseldorf

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.