Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in Germany: Print

Contact Us - Berlin

American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Clayallee 170, 14191 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 8305-2940 (Commercial questions only, visa questions cannot be answered!)
Fax: +49 30 8305-1949
Email: office.berlin@trade.gov

John McCaslin
Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs, Regional Senior Commercial Officer

Michael Richardson
Commercial Counselor

Mathias Koeckeritz
Senior Commercial Specialist, Policy Advisor
Email: Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 2950

Dr. Jana Dorband

Regional Senior Investment Specialist / SelectUSA
Email: Jana.Dorband@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1919

Sabrina Leipold (on Maternity Leave)
Commercial Specialist
Email: Sabrina.Leipold@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1960
Sectors: Storage Technologies (Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Generation)
Smart Grid, Smart Metering
Renewable Energies (Bio Energy, Wind-, Solar-, Hydro-, Geothermal Energy)

Sumeyra Yildirim
Investment Assistant / SelectUSA
Email: Sumeyra.Yildirim@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1970

Claus Faltin
Technology Operations Manager & Social Media Germany
Email: Claus.Faltin@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1920

Sylvia Pfeffermann

Executive Assistant
Email: Sylvia.Pfeffermann@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 2940

Steve Russell
Budget Analyst
Email: Steve.Russell@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1930

Amber Freier
Administrative and Budget Assistant
Email: Amber.Freier@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1980

Complete list of industry sectors served by our Commercial Specialists in Germany


Brandenburg Gate

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.