Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in Brussels: Print

Mr. John Breidenstine
Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs &
Senior Commercial Officer for Europe
E-mail: john.breidenstine@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 53 74

Ms. Pamela Ward
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer – Trade Policy
E-mail: pamela.ward@trade.gov
Direct Dial : +32 2 811 43 65

Ms. Yasue Pai
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer – CS Europe
E-mail: yasue.pai@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 53 28

Ms. Julie Carducci
Regional Commercial Officer – CS Europe
E-mail: julie.carducci@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 4392

Mr. Michael Rogers
Digital Trade Officer
E-mail: michael.rogers@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 42 44

  • Intellectual Property Rights
    • Market access issues and EU cooperation on issues in third countries
    • Outreach
    • Digital Economy, Commercial Data Privacy, U.S. – EU Privacy Shield, Pharmaceuticals

Ms. Isabelle Roccia
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: isabelle.roccia@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 56 82

  • Digital Economy, Cybersecurity, Internet of Things
    • Commercial Data Privacy, U.S. – EU Privacy Shield

Antonio Dai Pra
Market Access and Compliance Specialist
E-mail: Antonio.Dai-Pra@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 52 64

  • Transatlantic Economic Council: Transatlantic Innovation Partnership
    • Intellectual Property Rights
    • Market access issues and EU cooperation on issues in third countries
    • Pharmaceuticals & Nutritional Supplements, E-health
    • Textiles, Raw Materials
    • Medical Devices

Ms. Marianne Drain
Commercial/Standards Attaché
E-mail: marianne.drain@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 50 34

  • Standards

Mr. Louis Fredricks
Commercial Assistant
E-mail: louis.fredricks@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 41 94

  • Standards and Conformity Assessment Support
    • Automotive Sector
    • Product Safety and CE Marking
    • Energy Efficiency

Ms. Janelle Weyek
Commercial Attaché
E-mail: janelle.weyek@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 56 32

  • Environment
    • REACH/RoHS/WEEE
    • Cosmetics
    • Nanotechnology
    • Country Commercial Guide
    • SME
    • Government Procurement
    • State Aid
    • Customs/VAT/Taxation
    • Renewables
    • Export Control
    • Advanced Manufacturing

Ms. Eszter Kantor
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: eszter.kantor@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 52 76

  • Government Procurement
    • State Aid
    • Customs/VAT/Taxation
    • Renewables
    • Export Control

Mr. Matthew Kopetski
Commercial Specialist
E-mail: matthew.kopetski@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 56 84

  • Environment
    • Chemicals: REACH, CLP, Biocides, Pesticides, RoHS
    • WEEE
    • Cosmetics
    • F-Gases
    • Endocrine Disruptors
    • Nanotechnology

Mr. Stephane Vrignaud
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Fisheries Representative to the E.U.
E-mail: stephane.vrignaud@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 58 31

  • Aquaculture and fisheries products
    • Fisheries agreements and conservation, Regional Fisheries Management Organizations
    • Fisheries related hygiene, labeling and import requirements
    • Illegal, Unreported and Unregulated Fishing and Enforcement

ADMINISTRATIVE

Ms. Suzanne Fry
Secretary
E-mail: suzanne.fry@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 48 17

Mr. Geert Verdegem
Administrative Assistant – Budget, Systems Administrator
E-mail: geert.verdegem@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 55 98


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.