Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time: Print

Estonian Holidays 2015

Date

Holiday

Thursday, January 1

New Year's Day *

Tuesday, February 24

Independence Day *

Friday, April 3

Good Friday

Sunday, April 5

Easter Sunday

Friday, May 1

May Day

Sunday, May 24

Whitsunday/Pentecost

Tuesday, June 23

Victory Day *

Wednesday, June 24

Midsummer Day

Thursday, August 20

Day of Restoration of
Independence

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Eve *

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26

Boxing Day

* Local law provides that employees be released three hours early on the working day prior to the holiday.


Euro coin

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.