Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

April , 2017
Canada's Non-Resident Importer Program --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 4/25/2017 - 4/25/2017
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

April , 2017
Government Procurement Webinar Series: CAFTA-DR --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/25/2017 - 4/25/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2017
International Program Best Practices & Travel Risk Management Webinar -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Portland, OR, United States 4/25/2017 - 4/25/2017
Contacts:
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

April , 2017
CT Export Week Webinar: Export Documentation Basics --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/26/2017 - 4/26/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Debra Denhart, Middletown
Intern
Phone:
Debra.Denhart@trade.gov

April , 2017
CT Export Week Webinar: Export Finance Considerations for U.S. Exporters --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/26/2017 - 4/26/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Trade Center Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov
Debra Denhart, Middletown
Intern
Phone:
Debra.Denhart@trade.gov

April , 2017
Growing Your E-Commerce Export --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/27/2017 - 4/27/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Trade Center Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov
Debra Denhart, Middletown
Intern
Phone:
Debra.Denhart@trade.gov

April , 2017
INA PAACE Automechanika Mexico City Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Phone, TX, United States 4/27/2017 - 4/27/2017
Contacts:
Larry Tabash, Austin
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-936-0039
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

April , 2017
How Companies Can Benefit from India's New Single Window Clearance System --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/28/2017 - 4/28/2017
Washington, DC, United States 5/23/2017 - 5/23/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2017
Sending Temporary Goods to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/2/2017 - 5/2/2017
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

May , 2017
UK EdTech Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 5/2/2017 - 5/2/2017
Contacts:
Chrystal Denys, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0432
Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Birmingham
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
William.Toerpe@trade.gov
Kelly O'Keefe, London
Intern
Phone:
Kelly.O'Keefe@trade.gov

May , 2017
Overview and Opportunities in the Mexican -- Financial Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/3/2017 - 5/3/2017
Contacts:
Sylvia Montano, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 525551402633
Sylvia.Montano@trade.gov
Nathalie Scharf, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: 52 55 5080 2191
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov
Clint Brewer, Atlanta
Commercial Officer
Phone: 404-815-1528
Clint.Brewer@trade.gov

May , 2017
"Know Before You Go" at the Paris Air Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington D.C., DC, United States 5/4/2017 - 5/4/2017
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Murat Muftari, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-296-2620
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov

May , 2017
India Virtual Education Fair Spring 2017 -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 5/4/2017 - 5/4/2017
Contacts:
Shibu Mathews, New Delhi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2131
Shibu.Mathews@trade.gov
Susan Sadocha, Long Island
Director
Phone: 516-427-9117
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov

May , 2017
Handling Duties and Taxes When Exporting to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/9/2017 - 5/9/2017
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

May , 2017
International Opportunities in Hydro Power -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kansas City, MO, United States 5/9/2017 - 5/9/2017
Contacts:
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Glen Roberts, Fresno
USEAC Director
Phone: 559 348 1398
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

May , 2017
Nigeria and Ghana: Best Practices and Opportunities for West African Student Rec -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/9/2017 - 5/9/2017
Contacts:
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Marisa Ring, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Marisa.Ring@trade.gov

May , 2017
eCommerce Trends in the U.S. - EU's Digital Single Market Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/9/2017 - 5/9/2017
Contacts:
Joel Reynoso, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33-1-43-12-7087
Joel.Reynoso@trade.gov
Rose-Marie Faria, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 49
Rose-Marie.Faria@trade.gov
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2017
Webinar: Indirect Offsets Opportunities in the Canadian Shipbuilding Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/10/2017 - 5/10/2017
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

May , 2017
eCommerce Trends in the EU - EU Cross- Border Logistics --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/16/2017 - 5/16/2017
Contacts:
Joel Reynoso, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33-1-43-12-7087
Joel.Reynoso@trade.gov
Rose-Marie Faria, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 49
Rose-Marie.Faria@trade.gov
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2017
Explore Energy Opportunities in Egypt -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Cairo, Egypt 5/17/2017 - 5/17/2017
Contacts:
Mai Abdelhalim, Cairo
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +20(2) 2797-2146
Mai.Abdelhalim@trade.gov
Mohmoud Chikh-Ali, Cairo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202 2797 2426
Mohmoud.Chikh-Ali@trade.gov

May , 2017
DOC/Trade Technologies Webinar Series:Letter of Credit Boot Camp for Exporters --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/18/2017 - 5/18/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2017
Update on the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/18/2017 - 5/18/2017
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Andrew Chrismer, European American Chamber of Commerce

Phone: p 212.382.7025
marketing@eaccny.com

May , 2017
Sending Temporary Workers to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/23/2017 - 5/23/2017
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

May , 2017
eCommerce Trends in the EU - Payment Trends in the EU --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/23/2017 - 5/23/2017
Contacts:
Joel Reynoso, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33-1-43-12-7087
Joel.Reynoso@trade.gov
Rose-Marie Faria, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 49
Rose-Marie.Faria@trade.gov
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2017
Updates on Mexico's Customs Regulations 2017:Providing Services Mexico ATACarnet --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/31/2017 - 5/31/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2017
DOC/Trade Technologies: The Role of Logistics in Letters of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/13/2017 - 6/13/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2017
Updates on Mexico's Customs Regulations for 2017: REFORM 2017 Preliminary Work --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/21/2017 - 6/21/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2017
Dept.of Commerce/Trade Technologies:Why Price Quotations are Critical --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/11/2017 - 7/11/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

August , 2017
Dept. of Commerce/Trade Technologies: Why Banking Relationships are Important --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/15/2017 - 8/15/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

September , 2017
Dept.of Commerce/Trade Technologies:How to Handle Letter of Credit Discrepancies --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 9/12/2017 - 9/12/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

October , 2017
Dept. of Commerce/Trade Technologies:Setting Up a Successful Letter of Credit --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 10/17/2017 - 10/17/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.