Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

February , 2017
Colombia Auto Aftermarket Webinar Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 2/23/2017 - 2/23/2017
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

February , 2017
FinTech Global Opportunities for U.S. Exporters Webinar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/23/2017 - 2/23/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2017
Government Procurment Webinar Series: EU-National Procurement Focus in Balkans --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/28/2017 - 2/28/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2017
India's Water Situation and Export Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kolkata, India 3/1/2017 - 3/1/2017
Contacts:
Matthew Quigley, Pontiac
Commercial Officer
Phone: 248-975-9600
Matthew.Quigley@trade.gov
Hector Rodriguez, Las Vegas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 702-388-6694
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

March , 2017
Trade Winds 2017 - Southeast Europe Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/1/2017 - 3/1/2017
Contacts:
Gregory O'Connor, Bucharest
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +40212003376
Greg.O'Connor@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

March , 2017
Mexico's Paint and Coatings Materials Supplier Industry WEBINAR -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Newark, NJ, United States 3/2/2017 - 3/2/2017
Contacts:
Sylvia Montano, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 525551402633
Sylvia.Montano@trade.gov
Tricia McLain, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Tricia.McLain@trade.gov
Nathalie Scharf, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: 52 55 5080 2191
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Chicago
Commercial Officer
Phone: 312-353-8490
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

March , 2017
Resources for New York Exporters: Global New York --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/2/2017 - 3/2/2017
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Rosanna Masucci, Buffalo
Director
Phone: 716-551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov

March , 2017
Opportunities in China's Senior Care Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/6/2017 - 3/6/2017
Shanghai, China 3/7/2017 - 3/7/2017
Contacts:
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Yaoyi Wang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov

March , 2017
Discover China E-Commerce Market Insight Program - Meet with JD.com -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 3/10/2017 - 3/10/2017
Contacts:
Hongying Cai, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3556
Hongying.Cai@trade.gov
Cathy Feig, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-10-8531-4326
Cathy.Feig@trade.gov
Liting Bao, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (8610)8531-3889
Liting.Bao@trade.gov

March , 2017
Global Healthcare Markets: A Guide to Navigating International Govt Procurment -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/13/2017 - 3/13/2017
Contacts:
September Secrist, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (206) 553-5615 x229
Tembi.Secrist@trade.gov
Mona Musa, Louisville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (502)582-5066, Mobile:(502) 693-8770
Mona.Musa@trade.gov

March , 2017
How to Prepare a Commercial Export Invoice --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 3/21/2017 - 3/21/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

March , 2017
The European Energy Market: Capturing the Multi-Trillion Dollar Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Cologne, Germany, Germany 3/21/2017 - 3/21/2017
Contacts:
Jasmine Braswell, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-9545
Jasmine.Braswell@trade.gov
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Bettina Capurro, Munich
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-89-288-8751
Bettina.Capurro@trade.gov
Stephane Croigny, Brussels
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +32 2 811 5086
Stephane.Croigny@trade.gov
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

March , 2017
How to Properly Assign and Document Values to a Warranty and Repair Transaction --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 3/23/2017 - 3/23/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

March , 2017
Government Procurment Webinar Series: Canada and Mexico --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/28/2017 - 3/28/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2017
India Virtual Education Fair Spring 2017 -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 3/30/2017 - 3/30/2017
Contacts:
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov
Shibu Mathews, New Delhi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2131
Shibu.Mathews@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: 9999880781
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov
Amy Freedman, Cleveland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522-4750
Amy.Freedman@trade.gov

April , 2017
Government Procurement Webinar Series: CAFTA-DR --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/25/2017 - 4/25/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.