Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

January , 2017
HAF 604 Certification: Challenges and Best Practices -- Electrical Power Systems
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 1/23/2017 - 1/23/2017
Contacts:
Scott Yao, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011-(86-21) 6279-7630 ext. 8727
Scott.Yao@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov

January , 2017
Water & Wastewater Trade Mission to Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 1/23/2017 - 1/23/2017
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Las Vegas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 702-388-6694
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov
Jorge Prado, Lima
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 511 618-2296
Jorge.Prado@trade.gov

January , 2017
Opportunities in the UK Physical and Cyber Security Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 1/25/2017 - 1/25/2017
Contacts:
April Redmon, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0103
April.Redmon@trade.gov
Richard Stanbridge, London
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0437
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov
Kristina Schaferova, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 207 894 0459
Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov

January , 2017
Resources for New York Exporters: Focus on the Small Business Administration -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 1/30/2017 - 1/30/2017
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov

January , 2017
Government Procurment Webinar Series: EU-Regional Procurement TED System --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/31/2017 - 1/31/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2017
Business Opportunities in the Dominican Republic for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jackson, MS, United States 2/1/2017 - 2/1/2017
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Marixell Garcia, Las Vegas
Commercial Officer
Phone: 702-388-6018
Marixell.Garcia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2017
Selling Equipment to Russia -- Agricultural Machinery & Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Wichita, KS, United States 2/7/2017 - 2/7/2017
Contacts:
Andrew Anderson, Wichita
USEAC Director
Phone: 316-263-4067
Andrew.Anderson@trade.gov
Yekaterina Lushpina, Moscow
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5556
Yekaterina.Lushpina@trade.gov

February , 2017
Trade Winds 2017 - Southeast Europe Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/7/2017 - 2/7/2017
Contacts:
Gregory O'Connor, Bucharest
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +40212003376
Greg.O'Connor@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Ryan Russell, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2817
ryan.russell@trade.gov

February , 2017
Mexico's Paint and Coatings Materials Suppliers Industry WEBINAR -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
N/A, NJ, United States 2/9/2017 - 2/9/2017
Contacts:
Sylvia Montano, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 525551402633
Sylvia.Montano@trade.gov
Tricia McLain, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Tricia.McLain@trade.gov
Nathalie Scharf, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: 52 55 5080 2191
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov

February , 2017
Resources for New York Exporters: SIBL --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 2/16/2017 - 2/16/2017
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
KL Fredericks, Harlem
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-860-6200
KL.Fredericks@trade.gov

February , 2017
Russian Renewable Energy Market: Opportunities and Challenges -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Pontiac, MI, United States 2/22/2017 - 2/22/2017
Contacts:
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Matthew Quigley, Pontiac
Commercial Officer
Phone: 248-975-9600
Matthew.Quigley@trade.gov
Maria Smirnova, Moscow
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +7-495-728-5586
Maria.Smirnova@trade.gov

February , 2017
Colombia Auto Aftermarket Webinar Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 2/23/2017 - 2/23/2017
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

February , 2017
Government Procurment Webinar Series: EU-National Procurement Focus in Balkans --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/28/2017 - 2/28/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2017
Resources for New York Exporters: Global New York --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 3/2/2017 - 3/2/2017
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Rosanna Masucci, Buffalo
Director
Phone: 716-551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov

March , 2017
Opportunities in China's Senior Care Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States 3/6/2017 - 3/6/2017
Shanghai, China 3/7/2017 - 3/7/2017
Contacts:
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Yaoyi Wang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-(21)-6279-8749
Yaoyi.Wang@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov

March , 2017
Government Procurment Webinar Series: Canada and Mexico --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/28/2017 - 3/28/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2017
Government Procurement Webinar Series: CAFTA-DR --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/25/2017 - 4/25/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.