Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

March , 2017
Hannover Messe 2017: Know Before You Go --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 3/23/2017 - 3/23/2017
Contacts:
Volker Wirsdorf, Frankfurt
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-69-7535 3150
Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov
Klaus Jonas, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-211-737-767-50
Klaus.Jonas@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov
Reinaldo Garcia, Northern VA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-703-235-0070
Reinaldo.Garcia@trade.gov
Kyungsoo Kim, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-4798
Dan.Kim@trade.gov

March , 2017
How to Properly Assign and Document Values to a Warranty and Repair Transaction --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 3/23/2017 - 3/23/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov

March , 2017
Government Procurment Webinar Series: Canada and Mexico --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/28/2017 - 3/28/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2017
India Virtual Education Fair Spring 2017 -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 3/30/2017 - 3/30/2017
Contacts:
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov
Shibu Mathews, New Delhi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2131
Shibu.Mathews@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: 9999880781
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov
Amy Freedman, Cleveland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522-4750
Amy.Freedman@trade.gov

April , 2017
U.S. Dept. of Commerce to train companies on CE markings for construction-relate -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 4/5/2017 - 4/5/2017
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

April , 2017
Legal Aspects of Doing Business in Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 4/18/2017 - 4/18/2017
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

April , 2017
U.S. Wastewater Treatment Business Development Trade Mission to China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington D.C., DC, United States 4/18/2017 - 4/18/2017
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Jay Biggs, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-20) 8531-4325
Jay.Biggs@trade.gov
Matthew Quigley, Pontiac
Commercial Officer
Phone: 248-975-9600
Matthew.Quigley@trade.gov

April , 2017
eCommerce Payment Essentials --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/18/2017 - 4/18/2017
Contacts:
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
James Bledsoe, San Jose CA
Deputy Director
Phone: 253-259-1726
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov
Murat Muftari, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-296-2620
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov

April , 2017
Updates on Mexico's Customs Regulations for 2017: UPDATE in Mexican Customs Law --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/19/2017 - 4/19/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2017
Webinar: Medical Technologies Opportunities in Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia 4/19/2017 - 4/19/2017
Accra, Ghana 4/19/2017 - 4/19/2017
Nairobi, Kenya 4/19/2017 - 4/19/2017
Maputo, Mozambique 4/19/2017 - 4/19/2017
Johannesburg, South Africa 4/19/2017 - 4/19/2017
Contacts:
Felicity Nagel, Johannesburg
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290 3332
Felicity.Nagel@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2744
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov
Janet Mwangi, Nairobi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 254203636725
Janet.Mwangi@trade.gov

April , 2017
eCommerce Payments and Special Topics --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 4/20/2017 - 4/20/2017
Contacts:
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
James Bledsoe, San Jose CA
Deputy Director
Phone: 253-259-1726
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov
Murat Muftari, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-296-2620
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov

April , 2017
Canada's Non-Resident Importer Program --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 4/25/2017 - 4/25/2017
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

April , 2017
Government Procurement Webinar Series: CAFTA-DR --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/25/2017 - 4/25/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2017
International Program Best Practices & Travel Risk Management Webinar -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Portland, OR, United States 4/25/2017 - 4/25/2017
Contacts:
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov

May , 2017
Sending Temporary Goods to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/2/2017 - 5/2/2017
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

May , 2017
Handling Duties and Taxes When Exporting to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/9/2017 - 5/9/2017
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

May , 2017
DOC/Trade Technologies Webinar Series:Understanding the Letter of Credit Process --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/18/2017 - 5/18/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2017
Sending Temporary Workers to Canada --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 5/23/2017 - 5/23/2017
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

May , 2017
Updates on Mexico's Customs Regulations 2017:Providing Services Mexico ATACarnet --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/31/2017 - 5/31/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2017
Dept. of Commerce / Trade Technologies: Understanding the Logistics Game --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/13/2017 - 6/13/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

June , 2017
Updates on Mexico's Customs Regulations for 2017: REFORM 2017 Preliminary Work --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/21/2017 - 6/21/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

July , 2017
Dept.of Commerce/Trade Technologies:Which Pricing Terms Work & Which Ones Don't --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 7/11/2017 - 7/11/2017
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.