Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Webinar Event Information By Type For Webinar

December , 2016
Navigating Water Legislation in the EU: Opportunities for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Brussels, European Union 12/5/2016 - 12/5/2016
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Las Vegas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 702-388-6694
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov
Matthew Kopetski, European Union
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +3228115684
Matthew.Kopetski@trade.gov

December , 2016
Building and Managing an International Distributor Network WEBINAR --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Northern NJ, NJ, United States 12/6/2016 - 12/6/2016
Contacts:
Tricia McLain, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Tricia.McLain@trade.gov

December , 2016
Protecting Your Small or Medium Sized Business from Cyber Threats --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 12/6/2016 - 12/6/2016
Contacts:
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov
Veronica Patterson, Ottawa
Intern
Phone: 61236885193
Veronica.Patterson@trade.gov

December , 2016
Supplier Opportunities to Mexico City New International Airp -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
DF, Mexico 12/6/2016 - 12/6/2016
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Silvia Cardenas, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5209
Silvia.Cardenas@trade.gov

December , 2016
Expand Your Global Sales Via - Automotive Meetings Queretaro, Mexico 2017 Webina --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/7/2016 - 12/7/2016
Washington, D.C., DC, United States 12/7/2016 - 12/7/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2016
New Business Opportunities in Mexico for Textile and Apparel Exporters -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/7/2016 - 12/7/2016
Contacts:
Laurie Mease, OTEXA
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2043
Laurie.Mease@trade.gov
Sylvia Montano, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 525551402633
Sylvia.Montano@trade.gov

December , 2016
Smart Tech Opportunities in China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan! -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 12/7/2016 - 12/7/2016
Contacts:
James Cunningham, Hong Kong
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (852) 2521-1467
Jim.Cunningham@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Michael Marangell, Chicago
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5097
Michael.Marangell@trade.gov
James Curtis, Taipei
Commercial Officer
Phone: 886 2 2720 1550 #385
James.Curtis@trade.gov
Catherine Werner, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-20-38145705
Catherine.Werner@trade.gov

December , 2016
Webinar- Opportunities in China's Medical Device Market -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 12/7/2016 - 12/7/2016
Contacts:
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov
David Edmiston, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1644
David.Edmiston@trade.gov
Christian Koschil, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-21) 6279-8598
Christian.Koschil@trade.gov
Xiaoli Pan, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8621-62798750
Xiaoli.Pan@trade.gov

December , 2016
Best Practices and Opportunities for Student Recruitment in Kazakhstan and Ukrai -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 12/8/2016 - 12/8/2016
Contacts:
Amy Ryan, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1748
Amy.Ryan@trade.gov
Aliya Shaikhina, Almaty
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7-727-250-7612 (ext. 6491)
Aliya.Shaikhina@trade.gov
Iuliia Myronenko, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +380-44-521-5640
Iuliia.Myronenko@trade.gov
Anastasia Mukherjee, Columbia
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Anastasia.Mukherjee@trade.gov

December , 2016
Brazil Opportunities in the Water & Wastewater Sector -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 12/13/2016 - 12/13/2016
Contacts:
Teresa Wagner, Sao Paulo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/5186-7177
Teresa.Wagner@trade.gov
Hector Rodriguez, Las Vegas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 702-388-6694
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

December , 2016
Business Opportunities in Nicaragua for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jackson, MS, United States 12/14/2016 - 12/14/2016
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Marixell Garcia, Las Vegas
Commercial Officer
Phone: 702-388-6018
Marixell.Garcia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

December , 2016
The Role and Effective Use of Credit Insurance --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/14/2016 - 12/14/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2016
Test SG --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
ABC, Angola 12/30/2016 - 12/31/2016
Contacts:

January , 2017
Business Opportunities in Panama for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jackson, MS, United States 1/11/2017 - 1/11/2017
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Marixell Garcia, Las Vegas
Commercial Officer
Phone: 702-388-6018
Marixell.Garcia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2017
Business Opportunities in the Dominican Republic for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jackson, MS, United States 2/1/2017 - 2/1/2017
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Marixell Garcia, Las Vegas
Commercial Officer
Phone: 702-388-6018
Marixell.Garcia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.