Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

June , 2017
InfoComm International 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/10/2017 - 6/16/2017
Contacts:
Amanda Eberle, InfoComm International

Phone: 703-279-6398
aeberle@infocomm.org
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

June , 2017
Summer Fancy Food Show 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/24/2017 - 6/27/2017
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Matt Thomas,
Senior Director, Buyer Relations
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

July , 2017
AACC 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 7/30/2017 - 8/3/2017
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Gail Mutnik, AACC

Phone: 202-835-8739
gmutnik@aacc.org

September , 2017
Solar Power International 2017 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/10/2017 - 9/13/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Julia Ruxer, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9467
Jruxer@sets.solar

September , 2017
ASIS 2017 (ASIS International 63rd Annual Seminar and Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 9/16/2017 - 9/19/2017
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Susan Melnicove, ASIS International

Phone: 703 518 1420
susan.melnicove@asisonline.org
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov

September , 2017
Process Expo -- Agricultural Products
Location/Date:
Chicago, NY, United States 9/19/2017 - 9/22/2017
Contacts:
Catherine K Malinda, Nairobi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 254-20-363-6064
Catherine.Malinda@trade.gov

September , 2017
Process Expo 2017 IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/19/2017 - 9/22/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov

September , 2017
Supplyside West Conference and Expo 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2017 - 9/30/2017
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Amanda Ayvaz,
IBP Select Project Officer
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

September , 2017
WEFTEC 2017 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/30/2017 - 10/4/2017
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Laila Sukkariyyah, WEFTEC

Phone: 1-800-666-0206
LSukkariyyah@wef.org

October , 2017
LAGCOE 2017-IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lafayette, LA, United States 10/24/2017 - 10/26/2017
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov
JH Jackson, ODO/DAS
International Trade Specialist
Phone: +1-504-589-6549
JH.Jackson@trade.gov

November , 2017
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2017 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/24/2017 - 11/29/2017
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Vidya Desai, Trade Event Programs
Senior Advisor
Phone: 202-482-2311
Vidya.Desai@trade.gov
Robert McEntire, Trade Event Programs
Manager
Phone: 202-482-5226
Robert.McEntire@trade.gov

November , 2017
55th Annual National RV Show 2017 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/28/2017 - 11/30/2017
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association, Inc. (RVIA)

Phone: 703-620-6003
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

December , 2017
POWER-GEN International 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 12/5/2017 - 12/7/2017
Contacts:
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.