Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

March , 2017
Exporting and Importing Apparel/Textiles -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 3/1/2017 - 3/1/2017
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov

March , 2017
Showcase USA-Italy 2017 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Naples, Italy 3/5/2017 - 3/7/2017
Contacts:
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov
Donatello Osti, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +39 02 626 88 521
Donatello.Osti@trade.gov

March , 2017
Education Fairs in South China (New Oriental) -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, Fuzhou, Shenzhen, China 3/11/2017 - 3/31/2017
Contacts:
Veronica Liang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145630
Veronica.Liang@trade.gov

March , 2017
Shinyway Education Fair in Guangzhou -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 3/11/2017 - 3/11/2017
Contacts:
Veronica Liang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145630
Veronica.Liang@trade.gov
Jenesy Wang, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145405
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov

March , 2017
International Home and Housewares Show 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 3/18/2017 - 3/22/2017
Contacts:
Ambrose Thomas, Lagos
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (234) 1 460 3749
Ambrose.Thomas@trade.gov

March , 2017
HOTELEX Shanghai -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 3/28/2017 - 3/31/2017
Contacts:
Sam Driggers, CalAsian Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7463
sdriggers@calasiancc.org
Li Henan, CalAsian Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7478
hli@calasiancc.org
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
George Tastard, Sacramento
USEAC Director
Phone: 916-566-7170 or Cell: 916-801-0105
George.Tastard@trade.gov
Corey Wright, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2844
Corey.Wright@trade.gov

March , 2017
SEMA Middle East Business Development Conference -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 3/28/2017 - 4/1/2017
Contacts:
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov
Xavier Muthu, Kuwait City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (965) 2259-1456
Xavier.Muthu@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov
Linda Spencer, SEMA

Phone: n/a
lindas@sema.org

March , 2017
Conference: "How to Draft a Representation, Distribution or Franchise Contract" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 3/29/2017 - 3/29/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

April , 2017
Annual Investment Meeting 2017 -- Investment Services
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 4/2/2017 - 4/4/2017
Contacts:
Doaa Mounir, AIM Congress

Phone: 971564034044
doaa.mounir@aimcongress.com
Gary Rand, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +971-2-414-2530
Gary.Rand@trade.gov
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov
Maya Najm, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 2 414 2518
Maya.Najm@trade.gov

April , 2017
At For Pets Prague -- Pet Foods/Supp.
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 4/6/2017 - 4/8/2017
Contacts:
Emma Cappiello, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Intern
Phone:
Emma.Cappiello@trade.gov
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Veronika Novakova, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +420 257 022 437
Veronika.Novakova@trade.gov

April , 2017
AT FOR PETS PRAGUE -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 4/7/2017 - 4/7/2017
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Veronika Novakova, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +420 257 022 437
Veronika.Novakova@trade.gov

April , 2017
Aerospace In Morocco -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Casablanca, Morocco 4/11/2017 - 4/13/2017
Contacts:
Diane Mooney, Seattle
USEAC Director
Phone: 206-553-5615,ext. 236
Diane.Mooney@trade.gov
Taylor Little, New Hampshire
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 603-610-2417
Taylor.Little@trade.gov
Brenda VanHorn, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (212) 5 22 26 45 50
Brenda.VanHorn@trade.gov
Kenza El-Amrani, Casablanca
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +212 0522 26 45 50 ext 4125
Kenza.El-Amrani@trade.gov

April , 2017
2017 U.S. - China Business Summit -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Changsha, China 4/20/2017 - 4/21/2017
Contacts:
Jing Wang, Wuhan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8627 85557791 ext. 808
Jing.Wang@trade.gov
Catherine Le, Wuhan
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-27-8555-7791
Catherine.Le@trade.gov

April , 2017
2017 U.S. – GUANGDONG BUSINESS SUMMIT -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 4/20/2017 - 4/20/2017
Contacts:
Cathy Wang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 38145209
Cathy.Wang@trade.gov
Jenny Li, Guangzhou
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5000 ext.5092
Jenny.Li@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov
Yao Hou, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Veronica Liang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145630
Veronica.Liang@trade.gov
Jacqueline Chen, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5321
Jacqueline.Chen@trade.gov
Linda Lu, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (8620) 3814-5718
Linda.Lu@trade.gov
Angela Han, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145543
Angela.Han@trade.gov
Jenesy Wang, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145405
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov
Aimee Jia, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145568
Aimee.Jia@trade.gov
Catherine Werner, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-20-38145705
Catherine.Werner@trade.gov

April , 2017
Hair Brasil 2017 -- Cosmetics/Toiletries
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 4/21/2017 - 4/24/2017
Contacts:
Denise Barbosa, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5390
Denise.Barbosa@trade.gov

April , 2017
US Commercial Service San Juan Trade Promotion Event to Chile -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santiago, Chile 4/25/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

April , 2017
I3S: Innovation in Infrastructure Security Business Forum UK -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 4/26/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
April Redmon, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0103
April.Redmon@trade.gov
Kristina Schaferova, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 207 894 0459
Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov

May , 2017
2017 Book World Prague --
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 5/11/2017 - 5/13/2017
Contacts:
Zdenek Svoboda, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (420) (2) 57 02 2323
Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov

May , 2017
2017 Book World Prague -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 5/11/2017 - 5/16/2017
Contacts:
Emma Cappiello, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Intern
Phone:
Emma.Cappiello@trade.gov
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Zdenek Svoboda, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (420) (2) 57 02 2323
Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov

May , 2017
2017 Book World Prague -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 5/11/2017 - 5/15/2017
Contacts:
Emma Cappiello, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Intern
Phone:
Emma.Cappiello@trade.gov
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Zdenek Svoboda, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (420) (2) 57 02 2323
Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov

May , 2017
2017 Book World Prague -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 5/11/2017 - 5/16/2017
Contacts:
Emma Cappiello, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Intern
Phone:
Emma.Cappiello@trade.gov
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Zdenek Svoboda, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (420) (2) 57 02 2323
Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov

May , 2017
2017 Book World Prague Catalogue Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 5/11/2017 - 5/13/2017
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Zdenek Svoboda, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (420) (2) 57 02 2323
Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov

May , 2017
ProcurMed 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Montreal, Canada 5/11/2017 - 5/11/2017
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

May , 2017
Seoul Food & Hotel 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Seoul, Korea (South) 5/13/2017 - 5/23/2017
Contacts:
Sam Driggers, CalAsian Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7463
sdriggers@calasiancc.org
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Candice Park, CalAsian Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7463
cpark@calasiancc.org
George Tastard, Sacramento
USEAC Director
Phone: 916-566-7170 or Cell: 916-801-0105
George.Tastard@trade.gov
Corey Wright, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2844
Corey.Wright@trade.gov

May , 2017
USCIPP Brazil Trade Mission -- Health Care Services
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo, Brazil 5/15/2017 - 5/16/2017
Contacts:
Jefferson Oliveira, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5136
Jefferson.Oliveira@trade.gov

May , 2017
2017 SEMA Australia Business Development Conference -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Melbourne, Australia, Australia 5/23/2017 - 5/27/2017
Contacts:
Duncan Archibald, Sydney
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 61-2-9373-9212
Duncan.Archibald@trade.gov
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov
Linda Spencer, SEMA

Phone: n/a
lindas@sema.org

May , 2017
Conference: "U.S. Visas for Investors and the Business Facilitation Program" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/24/2017 - 5/24/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

June , 2017
Paris Air Show 2017 Embassy Reception -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/19/2017 - 6/19/2017
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Philippe Guerrier, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 54
Philippe.Guerrier@trade.gov
Monika Nielsen, AIA

Phone: (703) 358-1095
monika.nielsen@aia-aerospace.org

June , 2017
Conference: "How to Import Temporary Merchandises and Samples from the U.S." -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/21/2017 - 6/21/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

July , 2017
American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 7/31/2017 - 8/3/2017
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

August , 2017
MAGIC Marketweek (August) 2017) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 8/16/2017 - 8/19/2017
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Ambrose Thomas, Lagos
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (234) 1 460 3749
Ambrose.Thomas@trade.gov

September , 2017
2017 SEMA China Business Development Program -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 9/6/2017 - 9/10/2017
Contacts:
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov
Feng Tan, Beijing
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 0086-10-8531-4804
Feng.Tan@trade.gov

September , 2017
2017 SEMA China Business Development Program -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 9/6/2017 - 9/10/2017
Contacts:
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov
Linda Spencer, SEMA

Phone: -
lindas@sema.org

September , 2017
Print 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/10/2017 - 9/14/2017
Contacts:
Vicki Tolefree, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-3748
Vicki.Tolefree@trade.gov
Ambrose Thomas, Lagos
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (234) 1 460 3749
Ambrose.Thomas@trade.gov

September , 2017
Corcon 2017 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 9/17/2017 - 9/20/2017
Contacts:
Gregory Taevs, Mumbai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-22-2672-4215
Gregory.Taevs@trade.gov
P Srinivas, Mumbai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4152
P.Srinivas@trade.gov
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Kim Shah, NACE International Gateway India Section

Phone: 4079 79 30 09321113007
kim.jhangiani@gmail.com
Ritu Arora, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2000
Ritu.Arora@trade.gov

September , 2017
Pack Expo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/25/2017 - 9/27/2017
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2017
Conference: "State of the Art Technology for the Importation of U.S. Products and Services" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 9/27/2017 - 9/27/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

October , 2017
Conference: "E-Commerce and E-Marketing for Businesses Development" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/25/2017 - 10/25/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

November , 2017
Conference: "Cultural Intelligence to Achieve Business Objectives". -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 11/29/2017 - 11/29/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.