Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event Event Information By Type For Trade Promotion Event

January , 2017
Conference: "Economic and Commercial Perspectives for 2017" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 1/25/2017 - 1/25/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

January , 2017
2017 U.S. Trade & Investment Pavilion in CyberTech -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Tel Aviv, Israel 1/30/2017 - 2/1/2017
Contacts:
Sigal Mendelovich, Tel Aviv
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8525
Sigal.Mendelovich@trade.gov
Christina Azar, Tel Aviv
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +972-3-519-8524
Christina.Azar@trade.gov
Christina Parisi, Tucson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 520-670-5809
Christina.Parisi@trade.gov

January , 2017
Resources for New York Exporters: The Small Business Administration -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 1/30/2017 - 1/30/2017
Contacts:
Joan Kanlian, Westchester
USEAC Director
Phone: 914-682-6712
Joan.Kanlian@trade.gov
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

January , 2017
The International Air-Conditioning, Heating, Refrigerating Exposition (AHR Expo 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/30/2017 - 2/2/2017
Contacts:
Abuelgasim Mukhtar, Riyadh
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 966-1-488-3800 Ext 4119
Abuelgasim.Mukhtar@trade.gov
Anwar Shaqhan, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 009662 6670080 Ext 4259
Anwar.Shaqhan@trade.gov
Tareq Ghazal, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966133303200 x 3065
Tareq.Ghazal@trade.gov

January , 2017
Ukrainian Delegation to AHR Expo 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 1/30/2017 - 2/1/2017
Contacts:
Myroslava Myrtsalo, Kiev
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 380-44-521-5409
Myroslava.Myrtsalo@trade.gov

February , 2017
Hokuriku - U.S. Business Seminar (Fukui) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Fukui, Japan 2/6/2017 - 2/6/2017
Contacts:
Thomas Meade, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Officer
Phone: 81.6.6315.5960
Thomas.Meade@trade.gov
Yuko Nakaoka, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +81-6-6315-6035
Yuko.Nakaoka@trade.gov
Kazuhisa Takabatake, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +81-6-6315-5955
Kazuhisa.Takabatake@trade.gov

February , 2017
Hokuriku - U.S. Business Seminar (Kanazawa) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Kanazawa, Japan 2/7/2017 - 2/7/2017
Contacts:
Thomas Meade, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Officer
Phone: 81.6.6315.5960
Thomas.Meade@trade.gov
Yuko Nakaoka, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +81-6-6315-6035
Yuko.Nakaoka@trade.gov
Kazuhisa Takabatake, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +81-6-6315-5955
Kazuhisa.Takabatake@trade.gov

February , 2017
Hokuriku - U.S. Business Seminar (Toyama) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Toyama, Japan 2/8/2017 - 2/8/2017
Contacts:
Thomas Meade, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Officer
Phone: 81.6.6315.5960
Thomas.Meade@trade.gov
Yuko Nakaoka, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +81-6-6315-6035
Yuko.Nakaoka@trade.gov
Kazuhisa Takabatake, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +81-6-6315-5955
Kazuhisa.Takabatake@trade.gov

February , 2017
Automotive Meetings in Queretaro -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Queretaro, Mexico 2/20/2017 - 2/22/2017
Contacts:
Belen Gallegos, Monterrey
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-81-8047-3448
Belen.Gallegos@trade.gov
Juan Herrera, Guadalajara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov
Eve Lerman, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Alain Ngoie, Advanced Business Events

Phone: 52.55.7572.9493
ANgoie@advbe.com

February , 2017
Conference: "Financing Options for Mexican SME's" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 2/22/2017 - 2/22/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

March , 2017
Exporting and Importing Apparel/Textiles -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 3/1/2017 - 3/1/2017
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov

March , 2017
Showcase USA-Italy 2017 -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Location/Date:
Naples, Italy 3/5/2017 - 3/7/2017
Contacts:
Luisa Salomoni, Milan
Budget Assistant
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8525 or Main +39 02 6268 851
Luisa.Salomoni@trade.gov
Donatello Osti, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +39 02 626 88 521
Donatello.Osti@trade.gov

March , 2017
HOTELEX Shanghai -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 3/28/2017 - 3/31/2017
Contacts:
Sam Driggers, CalAsian Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7463
sdriggers@calasiancc.org
Li Henan, CalAsian Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7478
hli@calasiancc.org
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
George Tastard, Sacramento
USEAC Director
Phone: 916-566-7170 or Cell: 916-801-0105
George.Tastard@trade.gov
Corey Wright, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2844
Corey.Wright@trade.gov

March , 2017
Conference: "How to Draft a Representation, Distribution or Franchise Contract" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 3/29/2017 - 3/29/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

April , 2017
Annual Investment Meeting 2017 -- Investment Services
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 4/2/2017 - 4/4/2017
Contacts:
Doaa Mounir, AIM Congress

Phone: 971564034044
doaa.mounir@aimcongress.com
Gary Rand, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +971-2-414-2530
Gary.Rand@trade.gov
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov
Maya Najm, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 2 414 2518
Maya.Najm@trade.gov

April , 2017
AT FOR PETS PRAGUE -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 4/7/2017 - 4/7/2017
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Veronika Novakova, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +420 257 022 437
Veronika.Novakova@trade.gov

April , 2017
2017 U.S. - China Business Summit -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Changsha, China 4/20/2017 - 4/21/2017
Contacts:
Jing Wang, Wuhan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 8627 85557791 ext. 808
Jing.Wang@trade.gov
Catherine Le, Wuhan
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-27-8555-7791
Catherine.Le@trade.gov

April , 2017
I3S: Innovation in Infrastructure Security Business Forum UK -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 4/26/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
April Redmon, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0103
April.Redmon@trade.gov
Kristina Schaferova, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 207 894 0459
Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov

May , 2017
2017 Book World Prague Catalogue Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Prague, Czech Republic 5/11/2017 - 5/13/2017
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Zdenek Svoboda, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (420) (2) 57 02 2323
Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov

May , 2017
Seoul Food & Hotel 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Seoul, Korea (South) 5/13/2017 - 5/23/2017
Contacts:
Sam Driggers, CalAsian Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7463
sdriggers@calasiancc.org
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Candice Park, CalAsian Chamber of Commerce

Phone: 916-446-7463
cpark@calasiancc.org
George Tastard, Sacramento
USEAC Director
Phone: 916-566-7170 or Cell: 916-801-0105
George.Tastard@trade.gov
Corey Wright, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2844
Corey.Wright@trade.gov

May , 2017
Conference: "U.S. Visas for Investors and the Business Facilitation Program" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 5/24/2017 - 5/24/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

June , 2017
Conference: "How to Import Temporary Merchandises and Samples from the U.S." -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/21/2017 - 6/21/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

July , 2017
American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 7/31/2017 - 8/3/2017
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2017
Corcon 2017 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 9/17/2017 - 9/20/2017
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Kim Shah, NACE International Gateway India Section

Phone: 4079 79 30 09321113007
kim.jhangiani@gmail.com
Dinah McDougall, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91-11-2347-2192
Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Ritu Arora, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2000
Ritu.Arora@trade.gov

September , 2017
Pack Expo -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/25/2017 - 9/27/2017
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2017
Conference: "State of the Art Technology for the Importation of U.S. Products and Services" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 9/27/2017 - 9/27/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

October , 2017
Conference: "E-Commerce and E-Marketing for Businesses Development" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/25/2017 - 10/25/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

November , 2017
Conference: "Cultural Intelligence to Achieve Business Objectives". -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 11/29/2017 - 11/29/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.