Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

June , 2017
WASTEWATER BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MISSION TO CHINA -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, Nanjing, Guangzhou, China 6/11/2017 - 6/17/2017
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Jay Biggs, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-20) 8531-4325
Jay.Biggs@trade.gov
Shiqiao Chen, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 0086-21-6279 7637
Shiqiao.Chen@trade.gov
Jiangyao Zhang, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 00861085313426
Jiangyao.Zhang@trade.gov

June , 2017
Paint & Coatings Materials Suppliers Trade Mission to Mexico City -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/18/2017 - 6/20/2017
Contacts:
Sylvia Montano, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 525551402633
Sylvia.Montano@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov
Nathalie Scharf, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: 52 55 5080 2191
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Chicago
Commercial Officer
Phone: 312-353-8490
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

June , 2017
Certified Trade Mission to the United Kingdom for U.S. Alternative Asset Fund Managers -- Financial Services
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 6/20/2017 - 6/21/2017
Contacts:
Richard Stanbridge, London
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0437
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov
Irwin Katsof, Katsof Consulting

Phone: 845-664-5020
Irwin@katsof.com
Chrystal Denys, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0432
Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov
Peter Sexton, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2647
Peter.Sexton@trade.gov
Clint Brewer, Atlanta
Commercial Officer
Phone: 404-815-1528
Clint.Brewer@trade.gov

September , 2017
Cyber Security Business Development Mission to Canada -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 9/10/2017 - 9/10/2017
Toronto, Canada 9/11/2017 - 9/12/2017
Ottawa, Canada 9/13/2017 - 9/13/2017
Montreal, Canada 9/14/2017 - 9/14/2017
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Tracey Ford, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5406
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov
Stefan Popescu, Toronto
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 416 / 595-5412 x 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov

September , 2017
Smart Cities Trade Mission to Poland and the Czech Republic -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Warsaw, Poland 9/10/2017 - 9/12/2017
Washington, DC, United States 9/10/2017 - 9/15/2017
Krakow, Poland 9/12/2017 - 9/13/2017
Prague, Czech Republic 9/13/2017 - 9/15/2017
Contacts:
Anna Janczewska, Warsaw
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Anna.Janczewska@trade.gov
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Luda Taylor, Prague
Commercial Assistant
Phone: + 420 257 022 315
Luda.Taylor@trade.gov
Helen Peterson, Prague
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (420) 257 022 397 [CP: (420) 602 291 297]
Helen.Peterson@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Kenneth Duckworth, Warsaw
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Kenneth.Duckworth@trade.gov
Kent Campbell, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

September , 2017
China & India Retail eCommerce Executive Discovery Tour -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 9/16/2017 - 9/29/2017
Contacts:
Cynthia Torres, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 760-333-8551
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov

September , 2017
AASA Trade Mission to South Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Johannesburg, South Africa 9/25/2017 - 9/27/2017
Contacts:
Jaisvir Sewpaul, Cape Town
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 21 702 7300, extension 7379
Jaisvir.Sewpaul@trade.gov
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Ben Brucato, OAC, AASA

Phone: 919 406 8854
bbrucato@aasa.mema.org

October , 2017
2017 Trade Winds Southeastern Europe --
Location/Date:
Sofia, Bulgaria 10/15/2017 - 10/16/2017
Belgrade, Serbia 10/15/2017 - 10/16/2017
Bucharest, Romania 10/16/2017 - 10/24/2017
Bucharest, Romania 10/17/2017 - 10/20/2017
Zagreb, Croatia 10/22/2017 - 10/23/2017
Athens, Greece 10/22/2017 - 10/23/2017
Contacts:
Gregory O'Connor, Bucharest
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +40212003376
Greg.O'Connor@trade.gov
Joshua Kaplan, Richmond
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 8044619324
Joshua.Kaplan@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Leslie Drake, Charleston WV
USEAC Director
Phone: 304-347-5123
Leslie.Drake@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

October , 2017
Mexico Build 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/16/2017 - 10/20/2017
Guadalajara (Optional), Mexico 10/19/2017 - 10/20/2017
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov
Patricia Reinosa, Guadalajara
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-52-33-3615-1140
Patricia.Reinosa@trade.gov
Warren Anderson, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3785
Warren.Anderson@trade.gov

October , 2017
U.S. Healthcare Trade Mission to Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Johannesburg, South Africa 10/22/2017 - 10/24/2017
Nairobi, Kenya 10/25/2017 - 10/27/2017
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia 10/30/2017 - 10/30/2017
Accra, Ghana 10/30/2017 - 10/30/2017
Maputo, Mozambique 10/30/2017 - 10/30/2017
Contacts:
Felicity Nagel, Johannesburg
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 11 290 3332
Felicity.Nagel@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2744
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov
Janet Mwangi, Nairobi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 254203636725
Janet.Mwangi@trade.gov

October , 2017
Renewable Energy Integration Trade Mission to Canada -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Toronto, Canada 10/30/2017 - 11/2/2017
Toronto, Canada 10/30/2017 - 10/31/2017
Calgary, Canada 11/1/2017 - 11/2/2017
Contacts:
Stefan Popescu, Toronto
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 416 / 595-5412 x 223
Stefan.Popescu@trade.gov
Thomas Hanson, Calgary
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 403 265-2116
Thomas.Hanson@trade.gov
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

February , 2018
MEDLAB 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 2/5/2018 - 2/8/2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 2/5/2018 - 2/8/2018
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Herb Burkland, Scherago

Phone: 201-653-5318
herbb@scherago.com
Dilek Kelly, Dubai
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 971 4 309 4163
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.