Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

May , 2017
EXPORT UNIVERSITY: Export 101 – Introduction to Exporting --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/25/2017 - 5/25/2017
Contacts:
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Melissa Hill, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-471-0062
Melissa.Hill@trade.gov

May , 2017
Exporting to the Dominican Republic and the Caribbean --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jacksonville, FL, United States 5/25/2017 - 5/25/2017
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov

June , 2017
Export University 301: Export Payments and Finance Solutions - Jacksonville --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jacksonville, FL, United States 6/9/2017 - 6/9/2017
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov

June , 2017
ACE Exports Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/13/2017 - 6/13/2017
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Tony Pu, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6120
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

June , 2017
Export & Global Trade Resources Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Statend Island, NY, United States 6/19/2017 - 6/19/2017
Contacts:
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov

June , 2017
SelectUSA Investment Seminar at BIO 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 6/19/2017 - 6/19/2017
Contacts:
Carrie Brooks, San Diego
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 858-467-7034
Carrie.Brooks@trade.gov
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3786
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Birmingham
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

July , 2017
eCommerce Export Leadership Lab 101-Los Angeles -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 7/27/2017 - 7/27/2017
Contacts:
Cynthia Torres, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 760-333-8551
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.