Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

August , 2017
Globalizing Your Website San Juan Event (in Spanish) --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Juan, PR, United States 8/28/2017 - 8/28/2017
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

August , 2017
Anti-Counterfeiting and The Global Marketplace --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/29/2017 - 8/29/2017
Contacts:
David Royce, North Texas
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-684-5354
David.Royce@trade.gov

August , 2017
Globalizing Your Website Ponce Event --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ponce, PR, United States 8/29/2017 - 8/29/2017
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

August , 2017
Roadmap to Doing Business in India --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kansas City, MO, United States 8/29/2017 - 8/29/2017
Contacts:
Sally Pacheco, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Sally.Pacheco@trade.gov
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov

October , 2017
Expand to the U.S. Workshop -- Yarns
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
test, Canada 10/18/2017 - 10/18/2017
Contacts:
Lucy Latka, Ottawa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5219
Lucy.Latka@trade.gov
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.