Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

April , 2017
How to Win Projects iwth the WB & IDB -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Arlington, VA, United States 4/5/2017 - 4/5/2017
Contacts:
Sandra Collazo, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0101
Sandra.Collazo@trade.gov
Carla Menendez, Baltimore
Commercial Officer
Phone: 443-743-9970
Carla.Menendez@trade.gov

April , 2017
Doing Business in Canada: Moving People and Products --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Niagara Falls, NY, United States 4/13/2017 - 4/13/2017
Contacts:
Rosanna Masucci, Buffalo
Director
Phone: 716-551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov

April , 2017
eCommerce Export Leadership Lab 101-Los Angeles -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 4/20/2017 - 4/20/2017
Contacts:
Cynthia Torres, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 760-333-8551
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov

April , 2017
CT Export Week -- How to Develop and Maintain an Export Distributor Network --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shelton, CT, United States 4/24/2017 - 4/24/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Trade Center Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov

April , 2017
U.S. Franchise Fair in Indonesia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jakarta and Surabaya, Indonesia 4/25/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
Fidhiza Purisma, Jakarta
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (62-21) 526 2850 Ext.3026
Fidhiza.Purisma@trade.gov
David Kincaid, Jakarta
Commercial Officer
Phone: +62-21-526-2850 ext. 3011
David.Kincaid@trade.gov

April , 2017
Optimizing Trade Show Success --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 4/28/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Justin Bazzano, Middletown
Trade Center Assistant
Phone: 860-638-6950
Justin.Bazzano@trade.gov
Cheryl McClellan, Middletown
Program Assistant
Phone: 860 638 6950
Cheryl.McClellan@trade.gov
Debra Denhart, Middletown
Intern
Phone:
Debra.Denhart@trade.gov

May , 2017
Doing Business with the United Nations -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/17/2017 - 5/17/2017
Contacts:
Susan Hettleman, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov

May , 2017
E-Commerce Solutions --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nashville, TN, United States 5/18/2017 - 5/18/2017
Contacts:
Patrick Spence, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2225
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

May , 2017
Legal Aspects of International Business -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ann Arbor, MI, United States 5/18/2017 - 5/18/2017
Contacts:
Richard Corson, Pontiac
USEAC Director
Phone: 248-975-9600
Richard.Corson@trade.gov
Audrey Allen, Pontiac
Intern
Phone: 248-975-9600
Audrey.Allen@trade.gov

May , 2017
eCommerce Export Leadership Lab 101-NYC -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 5/18/2017 - 5/18/2017
Contacts:
Cynthia Torres, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 760-333-8551
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov

May , 2017
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Clearwater, FL, United States 5/23/2017 - 5/23/2017
Contacts:
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

June , 2017
ACE Exports Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 6/13/2017 - 6/13/2017
Contacts:
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Tony Pu, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6120
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

July , 2017
eCommerce Export Leadership Lab 101-Los Angeles -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 7/27/2017 - 7/27/2017
Contacts:
Cynthia Torres, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 760-333-8551
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.