Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

February , 2017
eCommerce Export Leadership Lab-101 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 2/7/2017 - 2/7/2017
Contacts:
Cynthia Torres, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 760-333-8551
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov

February , 2017
Export Finance - Tools You Can Use --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nashville, TN, United States 2/9/2017 - 2/9/2017
Contacts:
Andrew Collier, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2224
Andrew.Collier@trade.gov
Patrick Spence, Nashville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 615-736-2225
Patrick.Spence@trade.gov

February , 2017
Brazil: Regulatory Compliance Demystified -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 2/28/2017 - 2/28/2017
Contacts:
Eric Olson, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-200-7172
Eric.Olson@trade.gov
Moacir Rodovalho, Recife
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (55-81) 3416-3123
moacir.rodovalho@trade.gov

March , 2017
SelectUSA India Roadshow 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Delhi Ahmedabad Bangalore, India 3/6/2017 - 3/10/2017
Contacts:
Sangeeta Taneja, Ahmedabad
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 79 2656 5210
Sangeeta.Taneja@trade.gov
Rahul Padmanabha, Bangalore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 80 2227 3143
Rahul.Padmanabha@trade.gov

March , 2017
SelectUSA China Road Show Webinar --
Location/Date:
Changchun, China 3/13/2017 - 3/13/2017
Jinan, China 3/15/2017 - 3/15/2017
Zhengzhou, China 3/17/2017 - 3/17/2017
Kunming, China 3/20/2017 - 3/20/2017
Xiamen, China 3/21/2017 - 3/21/2017
Nanjing, China 3/23/2017 - 3/23/2017
Contacts:
Shujuan Cao, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (8610) 8531 4463
Shujuan.Cao@trade.gov
Cathy Feig, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-10-8531-4326
Cathy.Feig@trade.gov

March , 2017
Seminario de Conformidad con AES --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 3/15/2017 - 3/15/2017
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

March , 2017
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 3/16/2017 - 3/16/2017
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

May , 2017
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Clearwater, FL, United States 5/23/2017 - 5/23/2017
Contacts:
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.