Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

September , 2017
Doing Business in China and E-Commerce Trends -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ann Arbor, MI, United States 9/25/2017 - 9/25/2017
Contacts:
Richard Corson, Pontiac
USEAC Director
Phone: 248-975-9600
Richard.Corson@trade.gov
Murat Muftari, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-296-2620
Murat.Muftari@trade.gov

September , 2017
China-eCommerce From The Inside -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 9/27/2017 - 9/27/2017
Contacts:
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Melissa Hill, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-471-0062
Melissa.Hill@trade.gov
Peter Sexton, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2647
Peter.Sexton@trade.gov

September , 2017
The Road to Digital Europe: GDPR and Privacy Shield -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 9/28/2017 - 9/28/2017
Contacts:
Joanne Vliet, San Jose CA
USEAC Director
Phone: 408-535-2757
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov

September , 2017
The Road to Digital Europe -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seattle, WA, United States 9/29/2017 - 9/29/2017
Contacts:
Sam Tsoming, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 206-553-5615, x232
Sam.Tsoming@trade.gov

October , 2017
Expand to the U.S. Workshop -- Yarns
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
test, Canada 10/18/2017 - 10/18/2017
Contacts:
Lucy Latka, Ottawa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5219
Lucy.Latka@trade.gov
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

December , 2017
U.S. Educational Travel Seminar -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Nagoya, Japan 12/1/2017 - 12/1/2017
Osaka, Japan 12/5/2017 - 12/5/2017
Contacts:
Hirono Taki, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-6-6315-5959
Hirono.Taki@trade.gov
Tetsuko Fujioka, Osaka-Kobe
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-6-6315-6078
Tetsuko.Fujioka@trade.gov
Helen Hwang, Osaka-Kobe
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +81-6-6315-5957; +81-6-6315-5953
Helen.Hwang@trade.gov

January , 2018
2018 U.S. Embassy-led Delegation to SHOT Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ottawa, Canada 1/23/2018 - 1/26/2018
Contacts:
Lucy Latka, Ottawa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5219
Lucy.Latka@trade.gov
Josilyn Schenk, Ottawa
Intern
Phone: 613 688 5193
Josilyn.Schenk@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.