Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Conference Event Information By Type For Conference

March , 2017
Catalog Marketing Program at GESS Dubai 2017 -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 3/14/2017 - 3/16/2017
Contacts:
William Toerpe, Birmingham
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

March , 2017
Trade Americas - 2017 Opportunities in Central America Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 3/26/2017 - 3/27/2017
Contacts:
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

March , 2017
Asia Pacific Business Outlook (APBO) 2017 --
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 3/27/2017 - 3/28/2017
Contacts:
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Molly Costa, OIO-EAP
Director of Operations
Phone: 202-482-3190
Molly.Costa@trade.gov
Suzette Furbeyre, USC Marshall School of Business

Phone: 213-740-7130
furbeyre@marshall.usc.edu

April , 2017
2017 U.S. – GUANGDONG BUSINESS SUMMIT -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 4/20/2017 - 4/20/2017
Contacts:
Cathy Wang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 38145209
Cathy.Wang@trade.gov
Jenny Li, Guangzhou
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5000 ext.5092
Jenny.Li@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov
Yao Hou, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Veronica Liang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145630
Veronica.Liang@trade.gov
Jacqueline Chen, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5321
Jacqueline.Chen@trade.gov
Linda Lu, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (8620) 3814-5718
Linda.Lu@trade.gov
Angela Han, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145543
Angela.Han@trade.gov
Jenesy Wang, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145405
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov
Aimee Jia, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145568
Aimee.Jia@trade.gov
Catherine Werner, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-20-38145705
Catherine.Werner@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.