Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Conference Event Information By Type For Conference

February , 2017
Discover Global Markets: Advanced Manufacturing -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Scottsdale, AZ, United States 2/15/2017 - 2/17/2017
Contacts:
Eric Nielsen, Southwest Network Dir
Regional Director
Phone: 520-670-5808
Eric.Nielsen@trade.gov
Judy Kornfeld, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1239
Judy.Kornfeld@trade.gov
Kristian Richardson, Phoenix
Director
Phone: 602 254-2907
Kristian.Richardson@trade.gov
Michael Rosales, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 210-472-4020
Michael.Rosales@trade.gov

March , 2017
Asia Pacific Business Outlook (APBO) 2017 --
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 3/27/2017 - 3/28/2017
Contacts:
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Molly Costa, OIO-EUR
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-3190
Molly.Costa@trade.gov
Suzette Furbeyre, USC Marshall School of Business

Phone: 213-740-7130
furbeyre@marshall.usc.edu

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.