Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Catalog Event Event Information By Type For Catalog Event

February , 2017
IDEX -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 2/19/2017 - 2/23/2017
Contacts:
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov

April , 2017
ASDA -- Defense Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Zagreb, Croatia 4/26/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov
Nina Radicevic, Zagreb
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +385-1-661-2090
Nina.Radicevic@trade.gov

April , 2017
IFF MAGIC -- Apparel
Location/Date:
Osaka, Japan 4/26/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
Hirono Taki, Osaka-Kobe
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 81-6-6315-5959
Hirono.Taki@trade.gov
Kim Bang Nguyen, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov

May , 2017
Techtextil -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 5/9/2017 - 5/12/2017
Contacts:
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov
Tobias Wester, Frankfurt
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 49-(0) 69-7535-3159
Tobias.Wester@trade.gov

September , 2017
DSEI -- Defense Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 9/12/2017 - 9/15/2017
Contacts:
Richard Stanbridge, London
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0437
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov

September , 2017
The Hotel Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 9/18/2017 - 9/20/2017
Contacts:
Kim Bang Nguyen, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
Dilek Kelly, Dubai
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 971 4 309 4163
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.