Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Type For Catalog Event Event Information By Type For Catalog Event

June , 2017
The Hotel Show South Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Johannesburg, South Africa 6/25/2017 - 6/27/2017
Contacts:
Kim Bang Nguyen, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
Robert Stackpole, Birmingham
Director
Phone: 205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov
Sanjay Harryparshad, Johannesburg
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 2731 305 7600 x3150
Sanjay.Harryparshad@trade.gov

September , 2017
DSEI -- Defense Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 9/12/2017 - 9/15/2017
Contacts:
Richard Stanbridge, London
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0437
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov
Mary-Lynn Landgraf, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7909
Mary-Lynn_Landgraf@ita.doc.gov

September , 2017
The Hotel Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 9/18/2017 - 9/20/2017
Contacts:
Kim Bang Nguyen, OTEXA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-4805
Kim-Bang.Nguyen@trade.gov
Dilek Kelly, Dubai
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 971 4 309 4163
Dilek.Kelly@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.