Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

June , 2017
Latin Auto Parts Expo 2017 (TFC event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 6/14/2017 - 6/16/2017
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Linda Bassit, Latin Amer Parts Expo,

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latintyreexpo.com

July , 2017
Latin American & Caribbean Tyre Expo 2017 (TFC event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 7/19/2017 - 7/21/2017
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Linda Bassit, Latin Amer Parts Expo

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latintyreexpo.com

August , 2017
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/24/2017 - 8/26/2017
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2017
AASA Trade Mission to South Africa -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Johannesburg, South Africa 9/25/2017 - 9/27/2017
Contacts:
Jaisvir Sewpaul, Cape Town
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 21 702 7300, extension 7379
Jaisvir.Sewpaul@trade.gov
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Ben Brucato, OAC, AASA

Phone: 919 406 8854
bbrucato@aasa.mema.org

September , 2017
Conference: "State of the Art Technology for the Importation of U.S. Products and Services" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 9/27/2017 - 9/27/2017
Contacts:
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov

October , 2017
Conference: "E-Commerce and E-Marketing for Businesses Development" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/25/2017 - 10/25/2017
Contacts:
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 55-52-5080-2181
Dale.Wright@trade.gov
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov

November , 2017
55th Annual National RV Show 2017 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/28/2017 - 11/30/2017
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association, Inc. (RVIA)

Phone: 703-620-6003
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

November , 2017
Automechanika Shanghai 2017 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 11/29/2017 - 12/2/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt, Inc.

Phone: 770-984-8016
bridget.ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Lisa Ouyang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-21-62798766
Lisa.Ouyang@trade.gov
Robyn Garfield, Shanghai
Junior Commercial Officer
Phone: +8615800453490
Robyn.Garfield@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.