Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

February , 2017
Colombia Auto Aftermarket Webinar Briefing -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 2/23/2017 - 2/23/2017
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

March , 2017
SelectUSA India Roadshow 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Delhi Ahmedabad Bangalore, India 3/6/2017 - 3/10/2017
Contacts:
Sangeeta Taneja, Ahmedabad
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 79 2656 5210
Sangeeta.Taneja@trade.gov
Rahul Padmanabha, Bangalore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 80 2227 3143
Rahul.Padmanabha@trade.gov

May , 2017
Automechanika Dubai 2017 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5/7/2017 - 5/9/2017
Contacts:
Nasir Abbasi, Dubai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +9714 309 4963
nasir.abbasi@trade.gov
Melissa Blackledge, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt USA

Phone: 7709848016
bridget.ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

May , 2017
IDEF 2017 (TFC EVENT) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 5/9/2017 - 5/12/2017
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
LexaLynn Hooper, Association of the United States Army (AUSA)

Phone: 703-907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov

June , 2017
Latin Auto Parts Expo 2017 (TFC event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 6/14/2017 - 6/16/2017
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Linda Bassit, Latin Amer Parts Expo,

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latintyreexpo.com

July , 2017
Latin American & Caribbean Tyre Expo 2017 (TFC event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 7/19/2017 - 7/21/2017
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Linda Bassit, Latin Amer Parts Expo

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latintyreexpo.com

August , 2017
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/24/2017 - 8/26/2017
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2017
Conference: "State of the Art Technology for the Importation of U.S. Products and Services" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 9/27/2017 - 9/27/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

October , 2017
Conference: "E-Commerce and E-Marketing for Businesses Development" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/25/2017 - 10/25/2017
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55- 50-80-2000
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Dale Wright, Mexico City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 36 1 475-4381
Dale.Wright@trade.gov

November , 2017
55th Annual National RV Show 2017 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/28/2017 - 11/30/2017
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association, Inc. (RVIA)

Phone: 703-620-6003
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.