Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

May , 2019
INTERNATIONAL FRANCHISE EXPO -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, Nigeria 5/30/2019 - 6/1/2019
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

June , 2019
Aero Advanced Suppliers Summit Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
St. Louis, MO, United States 6/26/2019 - 6/26/2019
Contacts:
Warren Anderson, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-432-1515
Warren.Anderson@trade.gov

August , 2019
Trade Mission to Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/18/2019 - 8/23/2019
Belmopan, Belize 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
San Jose, Costa Rica 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
San Salvador, El Salvador 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Guatemala City, Guatemala 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Managua, Nicaragua 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Panama City, Panama 8/20/2019 - 8/23/2019
Contacts:
David A. Roman, New York
Export Assistance Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
David.Roman@trade.gov
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, North Texas
Director
Phone: (817) 684-5353
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

August , 2019
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, Nigeria 8/22/2019 - 8/24/2019
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (234) 1 460 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2019
SEMA/AAPEX -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/5/2019 - 11/8/2019
Contacts:
Jaisvir Sewpaul, Cape Town
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 27 21 702 7300, extension 7379
Jaisvir.Sewpaul@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.