Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq. Event Information By Industry For Airport/Ground Support Eq.

June , 2019
Infrastructure Trade Mission to Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/16/2019 - 6/21/2019
Guadalajara, Mexico 6/19/2019 - 6/21/2019
Monterrey, Mexico 6/19/2019 - 6/21/2019
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Steven Murray, Pittsburgh
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 412-644-2819
Steven.Murray@trade.gov
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov
Paul Oliva, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52-55-5080-2000
Paul.Oliva@trade.gov

June , 2019
Bilateral Infrastructure Business Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/17/2019 - 6/17/2019
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov
Paul Oliva, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52-55-5080-2000
Paul.Oliva@trade.gov

June , 2019
Paris Air Show 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/17/2019 - 6/23/2019
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Melissa Blackledge, DAS - Textiles (IA)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Kimberly Keogh, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
kimk@kallman.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

June , 2019
Paris Air Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia 6/18/2019 - 6/22/2019
Contacts:
Tewodros Tefera, Addis Ababa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +251 111 306839
Tewodros.Tefera@trade.gov

June , 2019
Aero Advanced Suppliers Summit Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
St. Louis, MO, United States 6/26/2019 - 6/26/2019
Contacts:
Warren Anderson, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-432-1515
Warren.Anderson@trade.gov

October , 2019
ADEX-Seoul Airshow 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seoul, Korea (South) 10/15/2019 - 10/20/2019
Contacts:
Sunny Park, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4164
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.