Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts Event Information By Industry For Aircraft/Aircraft Parts

June , 2019
International Defense Sales: Security Assistance Fundamentals -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/6/2019 - 6/6/2019
Contacts:
Kathryn Dye, Fort Lauderdale
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6621
Kathryn.Dye@trade.gov
Joshua Kaplan, Richmond
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 8044619324
Joshua.Kaplan@trade.gov

June , 2019
Paris Airshow -- Aircraft/Aircraft Parts
Location/Date:
Casablanca, Morocco 6/16/2019 - 6/24/2019
Contacts:
Nathalie Scharf, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: + 212 522 642 129
Nathalie.Scharf@trade.gov

June , 2019
Paris Air Show 2019 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Paris, France 6/17/2019 - 6/23/2019
Contacts:
Cara Boulesteix, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 79
Cara.Boulesteix@trade.gov
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Melissa Blackledge, DAS - Textiles (IA)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Supervisory International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Kimberly Keogh, Kallman Worldwide, Inc.

Phone: 201-251-2600
kimk@kallman.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

June , 2019
Paris Air Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia 6/18/2019 - 6/22/2019
Contacts:
Tewodros Tefera, Addis Ababa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +251 111 306839
Tewodros.Tefera@trade.gov

June , 2019
Aero Advanced Suppliers Summit Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
St. Louis, MO, United States 6/26/2019 - 6/26/2019
Contacts:
Warren Anderson, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-432-1515
Warren.Anderson@trade.gov

October , 2019
ADEX-Seoul Airshow 2019 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Seoul, Korea (South) 10/15/2019 - 10/20/2019
Contacts:
Sunny Park, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4164
Sunny.Park@trade.gov

December , 2019
Gulf Defense & Aerospace Exhibition -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kuwait City, Kuwait 12/10/2019 - 12/12/2019
Contacts:
Yousif Almahdi, Kuwait City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 965-2259-1487
Yousif.Almahdi@trade.gov
Justin WEBB, TNT Productions

Phone: 1 703 406 0010
justin.webb@tntexpo.com

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.