Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Date For 08/2017 to 08/2019 Event Information By Date For 08/2017 to 08/2019

September , 2017
International Rail Opportunities in Canada, Mexico, Argentina, and Turkey -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Indianapolis, IN, United States 9/16/2017 - 9/20/2017
Contacts:
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Kyungsoo Kim, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-4798
Dan.Kim@trade.gov

April , 2018
Fire Department Instructors Conference 2018 (FDIC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Indianapolis, IN, United States 4/23/2018 - 4/28/2018
Contacts:
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Eric West, Pennwell

Phone: 9188329239
ericw@pennwell.com
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov
Brian Beams, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682
Brian.Beams@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.