Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Date For 09/2017 to 09/2019 Event Information By Date For 09/2017 to 09/2019

January , 2018
NAHB International Builders' Show 2018 IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 1/9/2018 - 1/11/2018
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024821765
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov
Denise Miller, NAHB

Phone: 202-266-8190
dmiller@nahb.org
Damaris Duarte, NAHB

Phone: 202-266-8321
dduarte@nahb.org
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

May , 2018
Trade Mission to the Caribbean Region -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 5/6/2018 - 5/11/2018
Nassau, Bahamas 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Bridgetown, Barbados 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Port-au-Prince, Haiti 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Kingston, Jamaica 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago 5/8/2018 - 5/11/2018
Contacts:
Delia Valdivia, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7203
Delia.Valdivia@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

May , 2018
NPE2018: The Plastics Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 5/7/2018 - 5/11/2018
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

December , 2018
POWER-GEN International 2018 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 12/4/2018 - 12/8/2018
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Kelsey Grisham, PennWell Corp.

Phone: (918) 831-9180
KelseyG@pennwell.com

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.