Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Date For 08/2017 to 08/2019 Event Information By Date For 08/2017 to 08/2019

August , 2017
Export Compliance Webinar Series | Export Controls in the Cloud -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 8/17/2017 - 8/17/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Anne Evans, Middletown
USEAC Director
Phone: 860-638-6953
Anne.Evans@trade.gov
Debra Denhart, Middletown
Intern
Phone:
Debra.Denhart@trade.gov

September , 2017
What Every Company Doing Business Abroad Needs to Know Two Views on Anti-Corrupt --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CT, United States 9/19/2017 - 9/19/2017
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Anthony Sargis, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6954
Anthony.Sargis@trade.gov
Dylan Daniels, Memphis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 901-544-0930
Dylan.Daniels@trade.gov

October , 2017
Free Webinar on the Aero & Defense Supplier Summit -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Middletown, CT, United States 10/18/2017 - 10/18/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Grosso, Middletown
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 860-638-6955
Melissa.Grosso@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.