Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Country For Vietnam Event Information By Country For Vietnam

March , 2017
Information and Communication Technologies and Services Trade Mission to Singapore and Vietnam -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 3/6/2017 - 3/6/2017
Hanoi, Vietnam 3/8/2017 - 3/8/2017
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 3/10/2017 - 3/10/2017
Contacts:
Stuart Schaag, Hanoi
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 84-4-3850-5199
Stuart.Schaag@trade.gov
Sweehoon Chia, Singapore
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037, (65) 6476 9403
Sweehoon.Chia@trade.gov
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Elizabeth Shieh, Ho Chi Minh City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 84-8-3520-4652
Elizabeth.Shieh@trade.gov
Triet Huynh, Ho Chi Minh City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 84-8-3520-4658
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov
Ryan Hollowell, Singapore
Commercial Officer
Phone: +65-6476-9497
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov
Melissa McInnis, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 99999999999
Melissa.McInnis@trade.gov
Brian Beams, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682
Brian.Beams@trade.gov
Dylan Daniels, Memphis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 901-544-0930
Dylan.Daniels@trade.gov

May , 2017
U.S.-Vietnam Healthcare Industry Group -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 5/31/2017 - 5/31/2017
Contacts:
Linh Luong, Ho Chi Minh City
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 84-8-3520-4669
Linh.Luong@trade.gov
Triet Huynh, Ho Chi Minh City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 84-8-3520-4658
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.