Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Country For India Event Information By Country For India

March , 2017
India's Water Situation and Export Opportunities -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kolkata, India 3/1/2017 - 3/1/2017
Contacts:
Matthew Quigley, Pontiac
Commercial Officer
Phone: 248-975-9600
Matthew.Quigley@trade.gov
Hector Rodriguez, Las Vegas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 702-388-6694
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

March , 2017
SelectUSA India Roadshow 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Delhi Ahmedabad Bangalore, India 3/6/2017 - 3/10/2017
Contacts:
Sangeeta Taneja, Ahmedabad
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 79 2656 5210
Sangeeta.Taneja@trade.gov
Rahul Padmanabha, Bangalore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 80 2227 3143
Rahul.Padmanabha@trade.gov

March , 2017
India Smart Grid Week 2017 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 3/7/2017 - 3/10/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347-2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov
Pamela Peseux, Tuatara Group

Phone: (301) 776-6509
peseux@tuataragroup.com

March , 2017
India Virtual Education Fair Spring 2017 -- Education/Training Services
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 3/30/2017 - 3/30/2017
Contacts:
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov
Shibu Mathews, New Delhi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2131
Shibu.Mathews@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: 9999880781
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov
Amy Freedman, Cleveland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522-4750
Amy.Freedman@trade.gov

May , 2017
3rd Smart Cities, New Delhi, India, 2017 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 5/10/2017 - 5/12/2017
Contacts:
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347-2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Kamal Vora, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4424
Kamal.Vora@trade.gov
Bhavna Vishwakarma, New Delhi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2226
Bhavna.Vishwakarma@trade.gov
Parul Dudeja, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-2347-2328
Parul.Dudeja@trade.gov
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

September , 2017
Corcon 2017 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 9/17/2017 - 9/20/2017
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Kim Shah, NACE International Gateway India Section

Phone: 4079 79 30 09321113007
kim.jhangiani@gmail.com
Dinah McDougall, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91-11-2347-2192
Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Ritu Arora, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2000
Ritu.Arora@trade.gov

December , 2017
Intersolar India 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 12/5/2017 - 12/7/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jim Callihan, Intersolar and ees Events

Phone: (603) 547-7057
Callihan@Intersolar.US
Dinah McDougall, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91-11-2347-2192
Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Kamal Vora, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4424
Kamal.Vora@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.