Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Country For India Event Information By Country For India

July , 2017
U.S. - India Aviation Roadshow 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 7/11/2017 - 7/11/2017
Bangalore, India 7/12/2017 - 7/12/2017
Contacts:
Manjushree Phookan, Bangalore
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 80 2227 6404
Manjushree.Phookan@trade.gov
Nisha Wadhawan, New Delhi
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2275
Nisha.Wadhawan@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: 9999880781
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov

September , 2017
Healthcare Executive Service to India -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hyderabad, India 9/11/2017 - 9/15/2017
Mumbai, India 9/11/2017 - 9/12/2017
Mumbai, New Delhi, Hyderabad, India 9/11/2017 - 9/15/2017
New Delhi, India 9/12/2017 - 9/14/2017
Contacts:
Ruma Chatterjee, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4136
Ruma.Chatterjee@trade.gov
Malarvizhi Parimel, Chennai
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 44 2857 4192
Malarvizhi.Parimel@trade.gov
Bhavna Vishwakarma, New Delhi
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2226
Bhavna.Vishwakarma@trade.gov
Crystal Mills, New Orleans
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (504) 589-6703
Crystal.Mills@trade.gov
Parul Dudeja, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-2347-2328
Parul.Dudeja@trade.gov
Annette DSilva, Hyderabad
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +914023304025
Annette.DSilva@trade.gov

September , 2017
Corcon 2017 (TFC) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 9/17/2017 - 9/20/2017
Contacts:
Gregory Taevs, Mumbai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-22-2672-4215
Gregory.Taevs@trade.gov
P Srinivas, Mumbai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4152
P.Srinivas@trade.gov
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Kim Shah, NACE International Gateway India Section

Phone: 4079 79 30 09321113007
kim.jhangiani@gmail.com
Ritu Arora, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2000
Ritu.Arora@trade.gov

December , 2017
Intersolar India 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 12/5/2017 - 12/7/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jim Callihan, Intersolar and ees Events

Phone: (603) 547-7057
Callihan@Intersolar.US
Dinah McDougall, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91-11-2347-2192
Dinah.McDougall@trade.gov
Kamal Vora, Mumbai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 22 2672 4424
Kamal.Vora@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.