Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Event Information By Country For Taiwan Event Information By Country For Taiwan

April , 2017
Smart Technologies Trade Mission to Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Guangzhou (optional) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 4/24/2017 - 4/25/2017
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 4/25/2017 - 4/27/2017
Guangzhou, China 4/27/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
Fanny Chau, Hong Kong
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (852) 2521-3721
Fanny.Chau@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Kimmy Lee, Hong Kong
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (852) 2521-5950
Kimmy.Lee@trade.gov
Michael Marangell, Chicago
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-5097
Michael.Marangell@trade.gov
Mei Mei Wang, Taipei
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext. 309
MeiMei.Wang@trade.gov
James Curtis, Taipei
Commercial Officer
Phone: 886 2 2720 1550 #385
James.Curtis@trade.gov
Catherine Werner, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-20-38145705
Catherine.Werner@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.