Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

2017 U.S. – GUANGDONG BUSINESS SUMMIT Detailed Event Information For 2017 U.S. – GUANGDONG BUSINESS SUMMIT
2017 U.S. – GUANGDONG BUSINESS SUMMIT -- Agricultural Services, Aviation Services, Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Education/Training Services, Environmental Technologies, Health Care Services, Investment Services, Medical Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date: Guangzhou, China 04/20/2017 - 04/20/2017
Event Summary:
The U.S. Commercial Service in Guangzhou, China in partnership with the Department of Commerce of Guangdong Province and AmCham South China is organizing the first U.S. – Guangdong Business Summit in Guangzhou. The summit will bring provincial government entities and key players from Guangdong Province to brief U.S. companies on market trends and project opportunities in south China to facilitate U.S. exports and support U.S. jobs. U.S. companies will have direct access to key decision makers in five sectors: innovative technologies, environment and agriculture, healthcare, aviation, education, and smart cities.

Contacts:
Cathy Wang, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 38145209
Cathy.Wang@trade.gov
Jenny Li, Guangzhou
Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5000 ext.5092
Jenny.Li@trade.gov
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov
Veronica Liang, Guangzhou
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145630
Veronica.Liang@trade.gov
Jacqueline Chen, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5321
Jacqueline.Chen@trade.gov
Linda Lu, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (8620) 3814-5718
Linda.Lu@trade.gov
Angela Han, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145543
Angela.Han@trade.gov
Jenesy Wang, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145405
Jenesy.Wang@trade.gov
Aimee Jia, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 862038145568
Aimee.Jia@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.