Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

SelectUSA China Road Show Webinar Detailed Event Information For SelectUSA China Road Show Webinar
SelectUSA China Road Show Webinar -- Investment Services
Register for this event
Location/Date: Changchun, China 03/13/2017 - 03/23/2017
Event Summary:
SelectUSA's fourth China Road Show will take place on March 13-23, 2017. The six-city show to Changchun (March 13), Jinan (March 15), Zhengzhou (March 17), Kunming (March 20), Xiamen (March 21), and Nanjing (March 23), will offer U.S. state, local, regional and tribal economic development organizations (EDOs) the opportunity to market their locations directly to investors across China.

Contacts:
Eric Hsu, Chengdu
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-28-8598-6661
Eric.Hsu@trade.gov
Frank Joseph, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-21 6279-7689
Frank.Joseph@trade.gov
Cathy Feig, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-10-8531-4326
Cathy.Feig@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Taylor Moore, Shenyang
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +86 (24) 2322-1198
Taylor.Moore@trade.gov
Wellington Chu, Wuhan
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 8627-8555-7791
Wellington.Chu@trade.gov
Janet Robertson, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86 (10) 8531-3589
Janet.Robertson@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.