Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!

Webinar: Automotive Overview for Automotive Business Meetings Detailed Event Information For Webinar: Automotive Overview for Automotive Business Meetings
Webinar: Automotive Overview for Automotive Business Meetings -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Automobile/Light Truck/Vans
Location/Date: Mexico City, Mexico 01/18/2017 - 01/18/2017
Event Summary:
This second webinar is intended to provide an overview of the automotive industry including vehicle production, auto parts, imports & exports, regional business opportunities and how to sell into the automotive supply chain in Mexico. The event is to promote as well the Automotive Meetings event in Queretaro next February 2017.

Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, ODI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov
Belen Gallegos, Monterrey
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-81-8047-3448
Belen.Gallegos@trade.gov
Juan Herrera, Guadalajara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov
Eve Lerman, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Alain Ngoie, Advanced Business Events

Phone: 52.55.7572.9493
ANgoie@advbe.com

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.