Please visit our new website at www.export.gov!
Local Time in Ottawa: Print


Commercial Service Ottawa

Address: 490 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 1G8

Canadian Mailing Address:

PO Box 866, Station B,
Ottawa, ON K1P 5T1
Phone: (613) 688-5217
Email: office.ottawa@trade.gov


Staff:

Christopher Quinlivan

Minister Counselor for Commercial Affairs
Phone: (613) 688-5217
Email: Christopher.Quinlivan@trade.gov
Chris’ bio



Janee Pierre-Louis

Commercial Counselor
Phone: (613) 688-5222
Email: Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov
Janee’s bio



Lucy Latka

Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5219
Email: lucy.latka@trade.gov
Lucy’s bio



Tracey Ford

Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5406
Email: tracey.ford@trade.gov
Tracy’s bio



Luz E. Betancur

Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5411
Email: luz.betancur@trade.gov
Luz’s bio



Patrick Barry

Commercial Specialist
Phone: (613) 688-5117
Email: Patrick.Barry@trade.gov
Patrick’s bio



Louise Doré

Commercial Assistant
Phone: (613) 688-5217
Email: louise.dore@trade.gov
Louise’s bio




SelectUSA Summit 2016
Federal Business Incentives
State Business Incentives

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.